e.l.f. Cosmetics Duo Eye Shadow Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lola1900 By  lola1900    
    05.20.15

    I like a cream eye shadow it is faster to apply. When I am in a hurry I pull out the cream eye shadows. They seem much easier to apply and have a more vibrant tone or color to them. This one seems to last a little longer on the eyes. Beautiful eyes and more fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cajmonet24 By  cajmonet24    
    09.07.13

    great product loves these cute colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mreis1990 By  Mreis1990    
    07.01.13

    This product was good.. I like their normal eye shadows better .. The colors ii got were nice for base colors .. Overall a good product from elf..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Great product for a great price! and it stays on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EsmeLala By  EsmeLala    
    06.15.13

    This product was great. ELF has always been one of my go to makeup brands and these duos are delightful. The color doesn't stay for as long as I would want it but overall it works perfectly .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Have this in my collection, very pretty color combination and the colors are beautiful on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • priinceszciiara By  priinceszciiara    
    02.26.13

    love love this company and the colors but since it seems to crease i catch myself having to reapply it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Synistrugane By  Synistrugane    
    07.01.12

    not so much of a bad product. they have amazing colors but the downfall of this product is that it creases which i deff dont like!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    Over all not a bad product! I tried using it by itself and found that it did not have the great color payoff that I imagined. But, if used as a base for a similar colored eyeshadow it looks great! I used the black eyeshadow cream under black eyeshadow and wow! It made the black eyeshadow look vivid and creamy! I would reccomend to a friend only if they use this as a base.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyMadrigal By  KellyMadrigal    
    04.18.12

    This creamy eyeshadow are great! They go on easy, stay on pretty long. I love the colors that they have :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    05.03.11

    Great to use as a base not just as eyeshadow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcarter251 By  mcarter251    
    03.12.11

    I so love their cream shadows!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reka_814 By  Reka_814    
    12.09.10

    I am a huge fan of gold colors. This would be great to review

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheatsns By  sheatsns    
    12.09.10

    I love E.L.F products and this is one of my faves! It glides on silky smooth and gives a pretty natural look, if you want to go for the more dramatic look you can use it as a eyeshadow base or even as a gel liner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsawatkins By  mrsawatkins    
    12.09.10

    I am very happy with ELF cosmetics. I think the brushes are great. However, the cream shadows are ok. They don't last very long for me, even with primer.

    Was this helpful?   0