e l f Cosmetics Duo Eye Shadow Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lola1900 By  lola1900    
    05.20.15

    I like a cream eye shadow it is faster to apply. When I am in a hurry I pull out the cream eye shadows. They seem much easier to apply and have a more vibrant tone or color to them. This one seems to last a little longer on the eyes. Beautiful eyes and more fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cajmonet24 By  cajmonet24    
    09.07.13

    great product loves these cute colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mreis1990 By  Mreis1990    
    07.01.13

    This product was good.. I like their normal eye shadows better .. The colors ii got were nice for base colors .. Overall a good product from elf..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Great product for a great price! and it stays on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EsmeLala By  EsmeLala    
    06.15.13

    This product was great. ELF has always been one of my go to makeup brands and these duos are delightful. The color doesn't stay for as long as I would want it but overall it works perfectly .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Have this in my collection, very pretty color combination and the colors are beautiful on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • priinceszciiara By  priinceszciiara    
    02.26.13

    love love this company and the colors but since it seems to crease i catch myself having to reapply it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Synistrugane By  Synistrugane    
    07.01.12

    not so much of a bad product. they have amazing colors but the downfall of this product is that it creases which i deff dont like!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    Over all not a bad product! I tried using it by itself and found that it did not have the great color payoff that I imagined. But, if used as a base for a similar colored eyeshadow it looks great! I used the black eyeshadow cream under black eyeshadow and wow! It made the black eyeshadow look vivid and creamy! I would reccomend to a friend only if they use this as a base.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyMadrigal By  KellyMadrigal    
    04.18.12

    This creamy eyeshadow are great! They go on easy, stay on pretty long. I love the colors that they have :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *