Zyrtec D Tablets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lowelisa By  lowelisa    
    10.11.17

    Works great

    Only allergy medicine that keeps my eyes from itching. Works great but for some reason make me very drowsy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Helps clear up all my allergy while keeping me awake! Never any drowsiness with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is the only allergy medicine I use in allergy season and this works a lot better than claritin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessieF By  JessieF    
    08.26.15

    When my allergies are really acting up bad I turn to this product to help me get better. It really helps with the congestion in my nose .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaTi1915 By  TaTi1915    
    08.08.15

    I tried taking claritin and found by mid-day I was struggling. I've since switched to Zyrtec which is much better for all day relief. My allergies often trigger my asthma and this keeps everything tame and the migraines away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.20.15

    We always use this brand for allergies and now is the time to get this more then ever. I have seasonal allergies and a bit to dander and pets as well. I have a husky mix and these can really make my life easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom5taz By  mom5taz    
    03.19.15

    This is the only over counter meds that I think works. I even started to give this to the kids. It doesn't make any of the drowsy. They even have now when the dissolvable pill form for those who have a hard time swallowing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.08.15

    This allergy medicine works great for me,clears it up fast without being. drowsy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.09.14

    I don't suffer from year-long allergies but, after years of not having a yard to take care of, I found myself with a constant runny nose every time I had to mow the lawn (and it's a pretty big lawn). I take one tablet about thirty minutes before I crank the mower up and I can mow for almost two hours without having to stop to blow my nose. I don't feel any different (no drowsiness, excitability) - just no sniffles. Thank you Zyrtec!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarilynM1961 By  MarilynM1961    
    09.15.13

    Tis the season,all year long for me. Zyrtec D has worked better for me than anything else and I have tried everything. I had sinus surgery several years ago but still have allergy problems which had led to recurrent sinus infections and this product has really helped me out. Thank You Zyrtec D!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *