Zoya Polish Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    03.10.16

    This is my favorite remover by far. It is a little pricey, so what I do is only use it for cleaning up and preparing my nails for a new manicure (not for completely removing old polish). It smells great, not like chemicals, and it works really well for cleaning and prepping nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    03.10.16

    This is my favorite remover by far. It is a little pricey, so what I do is only use it for cleaning up and preparing my nails for a new manicure (not for completely removing old polish). It smells great, not like chemicals, and it works really well for cleaning and prepping nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeniceD By  DeniceD    
    08.10.14

    This is the best that I've used so far. Plus, you can usually get the flip-top bottles as a deal from zoya's website. A big plus is you can buy the refills.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahmun17 By  ahmun17    
    01.06.14

    This nail polish remover isn't anything super special, but it smells much less offensive compared to other acetone based nail polish removers. It does the job and isn't drying like some acetone removers can be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • islandxsunset By  islandxsunset    
    12.19.13

    Love this stuff - really effective and the scent is not disgusting like most removers. Love the "pump" on this - genius!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.16.13

    Works like a charm! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cslaskey By  Cslaskey    
    12.16.13

    Love Zoya nail polish because it comes in a one touch pump bottle and it's very effective! Another great feature of the pump bottle is that you can just turn and click it in order to lock it, no spillage and no mess!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunday02p By  Sunday02p    
    12.08.13

    Really removes polish quickly - even glitter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    This is my all time favorite polish remover! It's AMAZING! It quickly removes all my polish and doesn't dry out my nails/hands like some other polish removers/acetone. The bottle design of the "Big Flipper" is great also. Its a pump container that is refillable. No more spilling polish remover all over my desk lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *