Zoya Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    I just got a green bottle of Zoya polish in my iPsy bag (subscription sample bag) and I love it! I only needed one coat when I normally have to use two. It went on so thick and smooth that there aree no bumps or chips. It dried relatively fast and has just the right level of shine. So far, it has not started coming off at all - lasting much longer than the polish I normally use. Great product

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kdr826 By  kdr826    
    07.03.16

    Love it!

    I like the thickness of Zoya nail polish, you only have to apply 1 coat unlike other nail polishes out there. I also like the colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    Zoya nail polishes are so good. They stay on for a really long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WholeBeautyBlog By  WholeBeautyBlog    
    02.20.16

    Hands down, my favorite brand of nail polish. Their range of colors is astonishing, and every one I've tried has been gorgeous. The prettiest ones, to me, are their shimmers. They achieve a deeper, more chromatic look than any other brand I've seen...the colors have real dimension. They are big-5 free, too, so I love that I'm using a nail polish with less chemicals than other brands. I've found it lasts a bit longer than regular drugstore brands, so the price is worth it. Try the color Happi! It is THE perfect summer shimmer...it looks coral one minute, and gold the next!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhebert By  jhebert    
    08.17.15

    I LOVE Zoya nail polish. This is a good quality polish. Doesn't take many coats and polish lasts pretty well. The colors and names are so fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Manda7585 By  Manda7585    
    06.11.15

    This is the best nail polish I have ever used! It goes on evenly and stays on for a week, sometimes longer. It comes in great colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gin333 By  gin333    
    05.05.15

    I received a bottle in my IPSY Glam Bag and it was a hot pink I loved it. It lasted a long time with no chips or peeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briamichele By  briamichele    
    10.05.14

    I got a green bottle of zoya in an Ipsy bag and i loved it !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • geepear By  geepear    
    08.11.14

    pretty good polishes. i like the colour & texture selections. price is reasonable too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jbenson89 By  jbenson89    
    05.17.14

    I love my Zoya polish! doesnt seem to crack like other nail polish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mishalynnne By  mishalynnne    
    05.07.14

    I love Zoya nails. The quality of these nail polishes are really great! They glide on easily and are true to the color! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *