Zombieland Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mcrial By  Mcrial    
    08.12.17

    Its funny and a bit creepy

    I saw this movie when i was younger and i didint really know much about zombies or anything similar so it really creeped me out. I watched it again recently and i enjoyed it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stephyycakess24 By  Stephyycakess24    
    08.11.17

    funny movie

    zombieland is a very funny movie. the movie is about a zombie apocalypse and a few survivors. basically a guide to surviving a zombie apocalypse.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    My oldest son loves zombie movies. This one was plenty of action but tounge in cheek too. We had so much fun watching this that we went right out and bought the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalwithac_0 By  Crystalwithac_0    
    01.24.14

    Zombieland is one of my favorite movies. How light & funny they make this movie is refreshing. The break in screens is so well played out. Plus I love Woody Harrelson, so that's a plus!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JaimeLovesStuff By  JaimeLovesStuff    
    01.21.14

    Zombieland is one of my favorite Zombie movies. Not sure if it's because of the Twinkies or Bill Murray but I fall over laughing every time I watch it! I can not get enough of Zombieland!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Great movie watched many times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    I love this movie, made me laugh. Twinkiessssssssssssss.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.13.10

    this movie was sooo stupid it was hilarious. and it was filmed at the amusement park in my town so that was interesting. i'd watch it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nikkijo44 By  Nikkijo44    
    01.27.10

    this was an amazing movie for people who like to have a good laugh. My eighty year old grandmother even loved it, which was a huge shocker to me. i agree with cfraga that this was a good break from zombie movies such as resident evil and 28 days later. Very funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cfraga By  cfraga    
    01.18.10

    Zombieland is more of a satire based movie, in a subtle way it pokes fun at all of the other cliche zombie movie. It is a nice break from the overyly gorey and disgusting "we're all going to die because of zombies" movies. Its a comdey that is light and enjoyable! I give it two thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    12.08.09

    I hate zombies! I don't know why but everything zombie freaks me out. My husband and my cousin talked me into watching it and it was pretty hilarious. Woody Harrelson is so funny in this movie. I recommend watching this. Its awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0