Zoku Quick Pop Maker | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.19.16

    Zoku is super quick

    Zoku popsicle maker is a hit! Make your popsicles super quick, super healthy, super easy! makes popsicle making so simple you can make a new flavor every day. Gentle reminder....this popsicle maker freezes super fast so if you have a curious young one that wonders what will happen if I stick my tongue to it.....yep....just like sticking your tongue on a frozen flagpole....it sticks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    06.22.16

    i did not like this popsicle maker

    i did not like this Popsicle maker. i followed the directions specifically and could not get the Popsicle out. we ended up not using it at all. better to get cheap plastic molds at dollar store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrotop13 By  carrotop13    
    03.14.14

    So fun! My son and I love coming up with new recipes to try. We can be healthy or a little naughty! Quick and so easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jo3321 By  jo3321    
    06.19.13

    love to make them with the kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kim1035 By  Kim1035    
    06.18.13

    This thing is OK. I have really only made popsicles once about two years ago when I got it. It seemed like a great thing when we got it, but we had to make our freezer colder so it would work right and since then we've never taken it out to use it again. When we did use it I found it very easy to use, but if your freezer isn't so cold ice cream comes out hard as a rock then your popsicles won't freeze fully even after 9 minutes. I'd rather be able to eat my ice cream right after I take it out of the freezer and not 15 minutes later when it's soft enough to scoop. If you like your freezer extra cold this is a fun little gadget for quick popcicles made out of your favorite juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maryberry By  Maryberry    
    03.01.13

    Perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffoverton77 By  tiffoverton77    
    09.30.12

    My kids and I make these things all the time and it is so fast! We love this little thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ibahowell By  ibahowell    
    01.03.12

    I love this little thing! It makes popcicles in 7-9 mins! You can make any kind from healthly to regular in mins. It is super easy to use, and kids love it! It also makes cool designs with the character kit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *