Ziploc Vacuum Pump Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    its amazing i use there to store my blankets keep them clean smell freshness like u get it from the laundry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdhelm By  Cdhelm    
    11.29.15

    I love this brand it is always sturdy and I wont buy any other brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shawnanagans By  Shawnanagans    
    10.10.13

    I didn't like this. I doesn't keep the air out. It vacuums ok but then the air seeps back in and the food gets freezer burned.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amotherandawife By  amotherandawife    
    04.09.13

    Didn't really care for this product. I have only used mine once or twice. It now sits on the shelf collecting dust.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llautar By  llautar    
    04.09.13

    I prefer to use my food saver. the bags are thicker and to me food saver keeps the food fresher

    Was this helpful?   0
  • newintown By  newintown    
    04.06.13

    Great idea. I've always loved my Ziploc bags, and these seem to be even more helpful. Can't wait to put them to the test.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrshansen By  mrshansen    
    02.04.13

    I tried this for the first time yesterday and I love the concept. My food will definitely stay fresher longer and this way is much more affordable than buying the big machine vacuum sealer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    I love this thing it is wonderful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Colie912 By  Colie912    
    09.27.11

    I used this for the first time last night and loved it! We do have a vaccum sealer that you plug into the wall but this was so much easier for the quick little things! I can't wait to use it again! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justinesmiles By  justinesmiles    
    09.09.11

    I liked this product. The only thing negative about it is that I like the one with the battery!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maenardboy By  maenardboy    
    09.09.11

    Use this all the time. Really saves my food from going bad so soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MKayJones By  MKayJones    
    05.10.11

    I like to use this product. But I like that Ziploc product that uses Batteries better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • acdrakehotmailcom By  acdrakehotmailcom    
    08.05.10

    Great product. Keeps my food tasting fresh for a longer period of time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jul516 By  jul516    
    08.05.10

    Ziplock is one of my favorite brands when it comes to storage. I have not used these vacuum bags yet, but based on the reviews, I will certainly check them out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbjensen By  mbjensen    
    08.05.10

    These are great esp whenyou are freezing things, I feel they are one of the better products

    Was this helpful?   0