Ziploc Vacuum Pump | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    its amazing i use there to store my blankets keep them clean smell freshness like u get it from the laundry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdhelm By  Cdhelm    
    11.29.15

    I love this brand it is always sturdy and I wont buy any other brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shawnanagans By  Shawnanagans    
    10.10.13

    I didn't like this. I doesn't keep the air out. It vacuums ok but then the air seeps back in and the food gets freezer burned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amotherandawife By  amotherandawife    
    04.09.13

    Didn't really care for this product. I have only used mine once or twice. It now sits on the shelf collecting dust.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llautar By  llautar    
    04.09.13

    I prefer to use my food saver. the bags are thicker and to me food saver keeps the food fresher

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newintown By  newintown    
    04.06.13

    Great idea. I've always loved my Ziploc bags, and these seem to be even more helpful. Can't wait to put them to the test.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrshansen By  mrshansen    
    02.04.13

    I tried this for the first time yesterday and I love the concept. My food will definitely stay fresher longer and this way is much more affordable than buying the big machine vacuum sealer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    I love this thing it is wonderful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colie912 By  Colie912    
    09.27.11

    I used this for the first time last night and loved it! We do have a vaccum sealer that you plug into the wall but this was so much easier for the quick little things! I can't wait to use it again! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justinesmiles By  justinesmiles    
    09.09.11

    I liked this product. The only thing negative about it is that I like the one with the battery!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *