Yoplait Smoothie Triple Berry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Fast, yummy and great for picky kiddos.

    We love he smoothie kits, great for picky kids. Fast to make and the kids are happy and it tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    So good

    This is so good not been dissapointed flavor wise on any of their smoothie kits. Just wish there was more in the bag.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These taste pretty good but I would save your money and just make your own, they are not as healthy as you would think

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiarjulia By  hiarjulia    
    08.14.14

    You would think for being yogurt this would be a good choice but it isn't. It is LOADED with sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammiluv2 By  sammiluv2    
    04.27.14

    these are delicious they have become one of my fav pregnancy foods I have one every morning

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    so delicious

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Save yourself the money and make your own!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Save yourself the money and make your own fresh fruit smoothie. These smoothie mixes have a ton of sugar and for whatever reason it didn't blend very well in my blender.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prnces1414 By  prnces1414    
    09.18.13

    I think these are good but I get so paranoid with the amount of sugar that I usually talk myself into using fresh fruit so I can get the full benefit. but the flavor was really good, and any kid would love them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessiY By  JessiY    
    09.17.13

    Everytime I get the chance I will stock up on these. They are not exactly healthy but they taste terrific and my entire family loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RAM2011 By  RAM2011    
    04.29.13

    We drink a lot of smoothies in my house, and these are a must-have for our family. We always have at least one bag in the freezer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spurlock44 By  Spurlock44    
    03.13.13

    I enjoy these as smoothies or just eating them out the bag.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjvag1313 By  jjvag1313    
    06.10.12

    Very good but way to high in sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • secokely By  secokely    
    05.05.12

    I know this sounds silly, but this was too sweet for me. I like my smoothies to have a little sour/tartness to them and this was far too sweet. Possibly too much sugar in the frozen yogurt that was added. I'd rather just dump my own mixture of fruit into a blender.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.29.12

    Wanted to love this, but just wasn't a fan. Too many seeds. I would prefer a grab and go version instead of one I have to blend myself. If I'm going to pull out the blender, it's the same amount of work to just throw in fresh ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *