Yoplait Smoothie Triple Berry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Save yourself the money and make your own!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    So good

    This is so good not been dissapointed flavor wise on any of their smoothie kits. Just wish there was more in the bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These taste pretty good but I would save your money and just make your own, they are not as healthy as you would think

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiarjulia By  hiarjulia    
    08.14.14

    You would think for being yogurt this would be a good choice but it isn't. It is LOADED with sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammiluv2 By  sammiluv2    
    04.27.14

    these are delicious they have become one of my fav pregnancy foods I have one every morning

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    so delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Save yourself the money and make your own!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Save yourself the money and make your own fresh fruit smoothie. These smoothie mixes have a ton of sugar and for whatever reason it didn't blend very well in my blender.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prnces1414 By  prnces1414    
    09.18.13

    I think these are good but I get so paranoid with the amount of sugar that I usually talk myself into using fresh fruit so I can get the full benefit. but the flavor was really good, and any kid would love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessiY By  JessiY    
    09.17.13

    Everytime I get the chance I will stock up on these. They are not exactly healthy but they taste terrific and my entire family loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RAM2011 By  RAM2011    
    04.29.13

    We drink a lot of smoothies in my house, and these are a must-have for our family. We always have at least one bag in the freezer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *