Yoplait Greek 100 Calories | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtanner78 mtanner78
    05.14.16

    I enjoy these yogurts. I love the variety of flavors and the low calories. They also have a low cost that I appreciate.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    I enjoy these yogurts. I love the variety of flavors and the low calories. They also have a low cost that I appreciate.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I'm a lover of yogurt! And,this is 1 of my favorites! Creamy,delicious and healthy! Comes in all kinds of yummy flavors!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    Yoplait Greek 100 is my go to snack! All the different flavors are wonderful for my husband and I. At just 100 calories I don't feel bad about eating it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bowster28 By  bowster28    
    07.17.15

    This is my first yogurt choice. It can sometimes feel a little "grainy" but otherwise it's the one I always go for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motherng By  motherng    
    07.16.15

    The higher protein content in Greek yogurt is a plus, but the artificial sweetener is not. Overall, this brand tastes pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.15.14

    Great taste not as thick as the regular greek yogarts healthy anytime snack. I would like to see more varties

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LotteJoan By  LotteJoan    
    11.16.14

    I normally eat a different brand of Greek yogurt which is a little more pricey than Yoplait Greek 100. Only because I had a coupon, I decided to give Yoplait Greek 100 a try. I have to say, that compared to the other Greek yogurt that I usually eat, Yoplait Greek is good. The price was right, it tasted good, and the claim of only 100 calories was a bonus. In some cases (depends on flavor), there was less sugar and more protein in Yoplait Greek than in the other Greek yogurt. If you're watching your calories and sugar intake, this is a great product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    I don't like the artificial sweetener.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjwethey By  cjwethey    
    11.12.14

    I think I have not tried every brand of Greek yogurt out there. I can't say that I like ANY of them, but if I had to choose one, it would be Yoplait.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieholliday By  leslieholliday    
    11.04.14

    Not the best I have ever tasted but definitely not the worst either. You need to try it before you make a commitment to many flavors of this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *