Yoplait Delights Parfait | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DiMabs By  DiMabs    
    03.17.11

    Delicious item and it tastes like pudding. The only sad part is the serving is quite small so you want another!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccrunnerchic By  ccrunnerchic    
    02.08.11

    My husband loves the lemon! He is not a fan of the other flavors. They are small compared to other yogurt brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    01.14.11

    The only one I have tried is the Carmel and I really liked it. I have not tried the others. but is good for a low calorie snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mje_1964 By  mje_1964    
    07.29.10

    These looked so good on the TV commercial so I went to the store and bought the chocolate rasberry- it was disgusting, The other 3 cups ended up being throw out because I would not eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    umm ummm gooood!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.03.10

    I love these things! I think I got something with the caramel flavor for the same reason: Trying to lose weight but still have a sweet tooth to satisfy from time to time. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a tasty low cal snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbgirlygirl22 By  bbgirlygirl22    
    03.16.10

    TASTY TASTY TASTY!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    02.16.10

    I tried white chocolate strawberry, and did not like it at all. im sure they have other good flavors, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiedonovan By  katiedonovan    
    02.03.10

    I was so excited to try them but they ended up being horrid! They ended up sitting in the fridge, no one else in my family would even dare to try them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmoscoso By  lmoscoso    
    01.31.10

    This is a VERY good low calorie snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *