Yes to Cucumbers Yes to Cucumbers Facial Towelettes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • candries candries
    01.20.16

    I love all of the YES To facial wipes EXCEPT for the "Yes to Cucumbers". I did NOT like the smell and they dried my skin out.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JanLynn By  JanLynn    
    03.10.18

    Yes!

    I use these everyday whether I wear makeup or not! They?re great for getting that extra dirt or makeup off before using a cleanser!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenab05 By  serenab05    
    12.03.17

    It Burns!!!!

    I tried this product out because I think I was attracted by the appealing packaging. The product appeared to be clean and refreshing. I stopped using the product because I found it burned my skin and especially around my eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Not for Sensitive Skin

    I did not care for these. They did the trick, but they irritated the area around my eyes. I have very sensitive skin, which is why I bought these. I had to stop using after a couple days and give them to my roommate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mcrial By  Mcrial    
    08.12.17

    Not very good

    I didnt really like this. I have sensutive skin and eyes so i have to be careful with what i use. I tried these wipes and i liked the sent. It was refreshing and they did leave my skin fealing clean but when it stares to dry down it made the skin around my eyes kind of burn/tinggle. Not a good feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbinnall11 By  mbinnall11    
    12.03.16

    irritated my skin

    This really irritated my skin and I did not like the scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautyReviewer By  BeautyReviewer    
    11.30.16

    One of my favorite products for make up removal - it cleans so well that no additional washing required. Much better alternative to may other wipes that can leave skin greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RhiRhi By  RhiRhi    
    07.23.16

    Strong scented

    Was not a fan of the scent, it seemed a bit overwhelming. Otherwise I liked how refreshing my skin felt after using them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • griechux By  griechux    
    07.13.16

    I love the brand and i really like these wipes. Very refreshing scent and feel after use. I buys these when they go on sale and have them on me for on a go, as the packaging is pretty compact.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    01.20.16

    I love all of the YES To facial wipes EXCEPT for the "Yes to Cucumbers". I did NOT like the smell and they dried my skin out.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabi620 By  Gabi620    
    10.04.15

    Irritated my skin, which is normally not sensitive. Feels sticky so you still have to wash your face after using these. Also not extremely effective and getting off make up.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *