Yes to Carrots Lip Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.09.16

    Great simple lip balm

    I love the Yes to Carrots line! This is a simple, great lip balm and it goes on nice and smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    I like this product, but it's not my favorite lip product (and I try and use a LOT). I like that it's from a natural, clean company with a great mission. It keeps my lips hydrated and adds a hint of color, but I wish it was longer lasting. I feel like I reapply more often than I would like

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AndreahCrawford By  AndreahCrawford    
    04.16.13

    I use the mint lip butter constantly! I love the smell and the flavor, and it keeps my lips soft and moisurized. I also love that it's organic, so I don't have to worry about ingesting harmful chemicals. I would recommend the mint lip butter to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laniebugzlikes By  laniebugzlikes    
    01.07.13

    I love natural products.I think Yes to Blueberries is my favorite makeup remover face wipe there is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiisa89 By  chiisa89    
    12.15.12

    OMG!! this stuff i discovered at walgreens... savior of all saviors for my lips. this stuff softens my lips to perfection, goes on super smooth, and tastes amazing! the melon is my "cant live w/o it" go to balm. i always pick one up when im in a store that carries them. the balm is even appealing to my bf who also has his own stash of the stuff. every time i loan it to a friend they fall in love too. this product is worth every cent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mellanhead By  mellanhead    
    05.21.12

    This does a ok job of moisturizing. I love that it is organic and goes on really well. The smell is great is also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisaes98 By  lisaes98    
    05.18.12

    Very nice! Very creamy feeling on your lips but doesn't seem to last too long. The ingredients in it are healthy. Like it though, I'd buy it again but I'd try the melon for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rubyjune By  rubyjune    
    03.27.12

    use the pomagranate when u have chapped lips

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marmaleenie By  Marmaleenie    
    10.27.11

    I love this lip balm! I got the mint and used it constantly until my dog ate it. I would absolutely buy this again. This is my second favorite, my first being Burt's Bees.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fatima1 By  fatima1    
    04.24.11

    i use the yes to carrots moisturizer and scrub and i love it. the scrub is for gentle skin, the beads r really small so there not so harsh, and for the lotion it smells good and makes your skin super soft. i wanna try balm now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *