Yes to Carrots Exfoliating Cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.08.15

    LOVE this product for exfoliating dry winter skin, BUT I use it year around too! Makes your skin soft and is all-natural.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • candries By  candries    
    12.08.15

    LOVE this product for exfoliating dry winter skin, BUT I use it year around too! Makes your skin soft and is all-natural.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.28.14

    Product leaves a greasy film on the skin and caused breakouts. The scent is appealing, but I would not recommend as a daily cleanser for those with oily/combination skin. The price point is not worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I love everything Yes To Carrots. This works great, and I would definitely recommend!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BooYo197 By  BooYo197    
    12.02.13

    This stuff is awesome! I just got it about a week ago with my rite aid rewards points! Thought I would give it a try. My face is softer and looks way better. I'm so glad I found something that works and isn't full of harsh chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Natural and it works! Has a great scent. Very worth the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Britbee By  Britbee    
    01.21.13

    Great for exfoliating dry winter skin, but it's so gentle and moisturizing and non-irritating. Love that it's made with natural healthy ingredients!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *