Yankee Candle Tumbler Candles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Frankiel416 By  Frankiel416    
    08.17.17

    Sweet candles!

    Totally love Yankee candles! I really love the scent they give off. Subtle, yet distinct. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I'm a big fan Yankee candles. I have not found any other brand that comes close to this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShandraB By  ShandraB    
    02.11.17

    Homey

    Yankee candles are all I burn in my house. I haven't found any candles that even come close to Yankee. The smell fills the whole house and seems like they last forever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WarmNFuzzie By  WarmNFuzzie    
    12.26.16

    Hours of Amazing Aromas

    I'm totally in love with Yankee Candles. They have every scent for every season. I'm a big fan of the relaxation line. They burn for hours and it fills my home with deliciousness. With raising three boys, you can always find a candle burning in my home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    11.09.16

    Love it! Definitely a great gift... even if it is for yourself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baker90 By  baker90    
    11.06.16

    I love these candles! They have amazing scents and last for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bab5736 By  bab5736    
    10.23.16

    Yankee Candle is an awesome company. The candles smell great and last a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.11.16

    Love how it makes my house smell and how well it lingers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • britnyriker By  britnyriker    
    07.02.16

    amazing!

    makes my house smell AMAZING!!! the smell just lingers around! its great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    love them all

    has a great smell that go through your house when friends walk in they always say they want my candles lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *