X Men Origins Wolverine Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • paradise88 paradise88
    04.13.14

    it wa a good movie not the best solo xman movi but it did its job

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    Loved this movie. It is my favorite out of all the X Men movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themusesquill By  themusesquill    
    04.17.14

    Having been a long time Marvel fan I was very excited about seeing my long time crush on the big screen. It may not follow the story line exact but it kept to the character. It has all the action packed plots of the comic and everything I was hoping for when I became a fan of the comics. You run through the life of young James Howlet and how he became the powerhouse mutant Wolverine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paradise88 By  paradise88    
    04.13.14

    it wa a good movie not the best solo xman movi but it did its job

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    04.13.14

    Great movie if you love the X Men as much as we do. It wasn't as compelling as the other movies,but it was a needed installment. I can't wait for the new movie next month!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.15.12

    What I do not like about many action movies is that they do not have a meaningful storyline and even if they do it is not properly developed. This is not the case with X-Men-Origins. It has a great plot, good actor, and great special effects.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hscottage By  hscottage    
    10.14.10

    I am a huge movie buff and this is one of my favorites! Lots of action and a good story line. I was happy to finally see how Logan became Wolverine. All the X-Men movies are full of great characters and action. Even as a women, I love action movies the best. Will pick one over a chick flick any day (I do like chick flicks also).

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    10.14.10

    It was enjoyable--my husband is bigger fan than I but it was good to "treat" him to on date night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nwmothr By  nwmothr    
    07.28.09

    me and my fiance havent gone on a date for like over 6months and we went and saw this.i would recommend it it was really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdiaz1010 By  mdiaz1010    
    06.23.09

    Im not a really big fan of this sorts of movies at first but this movie is awesome and the best out of all the X-Men movies by far. The end was great and fighting scenes were well made. Its movie worth buying and watching more than ones.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartjulie By  iheartjulie    
    06.06.09

    I really enjoyed the movie. Even though some of the cgi was really apparent. But besides that the whole story was well written and portrayed and at the end I was left wanting more...I can't wait for more...I went home and watched the other X-men Series. All the actors and actresses did an amazing job!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *