Wrigley's Extra Desset Delights Sugarfree Gum Mint Chocolate Chip Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.05.14

    if u like mink sweets then its gioood

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    These gum is perfect for those times you need a sweet snack but not all of the calories. The one thing that I hate about gum like this is the fact that you can taste the additives (aspartame) in it instantly and too me I would rather have gum that has sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    This one is kind of gross, there's just something weird about it, and after u chew it for awhile, it becomes mushy and gross. I like some of the regular Extra flavors though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    06.13.12

    Mint chocolate chip ice cream is my favorite so this gum I really liked! YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madegan By  Madegan    
    06.12.12

    Tastes very good but the flavor doesn't last very long. It is very soft and will probably get it again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    I really like the apple pie flavor it's good for when I"m craving something sweet without all the fat and caloires. The product would be better if the flavor lasted longer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjvag1313 By  jjvag1313    
    06.10.12

    Very good but flavor goes fast

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I like to eat this gum when I'm hungry but am not able to get a meal at the time. It taste good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • margelipschitz By  margelipschitz    
    04.18.12

    My ten year old goddaughter turned me on to this gum. If you want something that is minty, but not overly harsh or "curious", this is a good gum for you. The chocolate cuts the mint taste a bit and is also a nice compliment to it. Only wish the flavor would last a bit longer, but overall, a good gum for me!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzhappy By  Suzhappy    
    02.15.12

    I don't really care for this gum. It's too sweet for me and I found myself wanting to swallow it right away. I wanted to try it though along with the other Dessert flavors and now I can say that I have.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamkinn By  pamkinn    
    02.11.12

    Yes, it doesn't sound good. BUT IT TASTES DELICIOUS! Strawberry Shortcake and Orange Creamsicle both rock too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mailcats1 By  mailcats1    
    12.16.10

    I got a pack of this free from the Wrigley's Extra gum facebook page. It really is good. The flavor is sweet, the gum is soft, and the flavor lasts a decent amount of time. I would love to try the strawberry flavor next!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *