Wrigleys 5 Rain Gum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RedSky By  RedSky    
    06.29.16

    I originally tried this gum when it first came out when I was in high school. Fellow classmates hadn't seen colored gum wrappers before (silver wrappers were the norm and companies were just started to get more creative). When I chewed gum, this was my go to brand. The flavor is long lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    I love gum and this is a good brand of gum. I really rarely don't not like any gum either. I'm chewing on some right now. What's not to like?? Low calories.. maybe that will make me do better on my diet? Hah! Not! I wish. -_-

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Becka72 By  Becka72    
    05.19.15

    I love the flavor and hire long it lasts. The price is really good as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    I love the intense spearmint flavor of this gum. I've actually had a bank teller comment on the fresh minty smell from across the desk--this stuff is pretty intense. I haven't tried the Five Focus spearmint flavor yet, but if it's more intense than this, I can't imagine switching from Rain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovemuffin9810 By  lovemuffin9810    
    05.09.13

    The flavor is long lasting..the flavor is great..worth the price !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessalicia By  jessalicia    
    05.07.13

    This gum is tasty and flavor lasts a long time. Its my most favorite gum!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddiirene By  teddiirene    
    08.17.10

    Wrigley's 5 Gum is my favorite gum, I love the intense flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackson96 By  jackson96    
    08.29.09

    I didn't really care for the flavor, but my daughter likes this. I did like the package it came in. It did look appealing & attractive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sohuggable By  sohuggable    
    06.24.09

    I didn't care for this type of gum. It is too stringy and whatnot after chewing for a bit. I stick to my mints...though I like some other kinds of gum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danirae By  danirae    
    06.19.09

    I love 5 gum! I think that the package is very attractive and sleek. It definitely seems to appeal to the younger generation, more the teens and 20 somthings who feel they need to afford it even though its a little more pricy. I also love the flavor and the boldness of it. I don't usually chew one piece of gum for a very long time though, so I'm not sure if it lasts longer than an hour or so. I just tried the new pink fruit flavor this weekend and it was just as good as all the others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *