Woolite Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    Works but pricey....

    Oolite works well for the hand wash garments that need the softer/gentler soap. However I do not like the price of the oolite in my area. It is like buying 2 Tides. I wish it could be cheaper but work the same. I recommend it if you absolutely need it for your garment. It is really good for washing show prize sheep as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bequiachae By  Bequiachae    
    02.16.16

    Woo lite absolutely works for me. No more faded clothing. My darks are as bright as when I bought them especially my jeans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    For my sensitive items and "unmentionables," I would never use anything else. It's the best of the best. While it can be a bit pricey, it's worth every penny to keep my lingerie, bras, and "pretty" panties looking great for their lifetime! And since I have super sensitive skin with allergies, this is absolutely the best (even over Dreft) for items that are on my sensitive areas! It's always in my laundry room, and my OB-GYN actually recommends it for all panties to help reduce yeast infections!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Amazing. A little pricey, but works well. I especially like how gentle it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanessa6297 By  vanessa6297    
    05.14.15

    I have used regular Woolite and Woolite dark and I think they have worked well on my delicate clothes. I have no complaints it kept them from fading and worked well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnmarieb By  dawnmarieb    
    04.27.14

    Anything that isn't sheets or towels get washed in Woolite for Dark Colors. I live in dark jeans and bright colored tops and this truly keeps my clothes looking newer longer. Can't recommend enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenbebe By  karenbebe    
    10.16.13

    I tried the Woolitee for dark colors to wash my Jeans, they came out less faded and have a nice lite scent on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cregino By  cregino    
    07.17.12

    Woolitee produces excellent results. Can easily be used for either washing by hand or in the washer. In past, mainly used only for delicates. But now, with Woolitee for dark color I won't be just using it for my delicates. The Woolitee for dark colors noted less fading. It kept my jeans looking crisp and vivid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *