Wonderful Pistachios Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Chay_Rich By  Chay_Rich    
    01.17.16

    Love these, me and my children eat them all the time. Husband even takes them to work sometimes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emeraldeagle By  emeraldeagle    
    11.01.15

    My father and I love these. They are just the right amount of salty and taste delicious. There are no other peanuts out there that are like these. I end up eating the entire bag without realizing it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    07.17.15

    I just love the Wonderful Pistachios!! Great name for them, as they are truly Wonderful! Just the right amount of salt on the nuts, and the nuts taste great! I have yet to find a bad nut in a bag of my Wonderful Pistachios! I would highly recommend these to anyone that wants a great pistachio nut!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    I usually have a couple bags of these in my cabinet at all times! We eat these as a snack almost daily! Great flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    addicting ..so yummy! Wish they weren't so expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • H_J0602 By  H_J0602    
    04.25.15

    Oh these are good! I can finish a whole pack in an hour. I know thats not healthy but thats how good they are. I love how they are salted. Adds a great flavor to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    These nuts are great!...A nice healthy snack with just the right amount of salt....warning...open the bag, pour half of the product out of the bag and hide the rest or you will finish the whole bag, that's how good they are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.22.15

    My husband loves these and they even sell unsalted sometimes which is his preference. My only problams are that they are expensive and not organic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DisneyChick By  DisneyChick    
    02.04.15

    Overall great nuts. BUT -- The price is fairly high for the amount given.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roarxdrea By  roarxdrea    
    02.03.15

    These are so addictive. I start eating them and the next thing I know, I'm covered in the little coverings and my hands are covered in salty goodness, and I'm not even mad. I seriously have to force myself to stop or I'll eat the whole bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monicalynn79 By  monicalynn79    
    02.01.15

    Delicious snack that I don't deal guilty enjoying! The different flavors are great & the commercials are so funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    02.01.15

    They're good but ever since my husband found a worm in one of them, we haven't ate them since. Company says the FDA permits them to have a certain amount of bugs in the nuts.. We still got reimbursed for the bag we bought.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I am obsessed with pistachios. They are a great snack. I could eat an entire bag in one sitting. They are just addicting and the perfect healthy snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Yummmm soooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belen25 By  Belen25    
    01.09.15

    Yum! I love pistachios.

    Was this helpful?   0