Wonderful Pistachios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    Delicious and buttery! The only problem is that I can't stop eating them! Great snack!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chay_Rich By  Chay_Rich    
    01.17.16

    Love these, me and my children eat them all the time. Husband even takes them to work sometimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emeraldeagle By  emeraldeagle    
    11.01.15

    My father and I love these. They are just the right amount of salty and taste delicious. There are no other peanuts out there that are like these. I end up eating the entire bag without realizing it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    07.17.15

    I just love the Wonderful Pistachios!! Great name for them, as they are truly Wonderful! Just the right amount of salt on the nuts, and the nuts taste great! I have yet to find a bad nut in a bag of my Wonderful Pistachios! I would highly recommend these to anyone that wants a great pistachio nut!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    I usually have a couple bags of these in my cabinet at all times! We eat these as a snack almost daily! Great flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    addicting ..so yummy! Wish they weren't so expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • H_J0602 By  H_J0602    
    04.25.15

    Oh these are good! I can finish a whole pack in an hour. I know thats not healthy but thats how good they are. I love how they are salted. Adds a great flavor to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    These nuts are great!...A nice healthy snack with just the right amount of salt....warning...open the bag, pour half of the product out of the bag and hide the rest or you will finish the whole bag, that's how good they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.22.15

    My husband loves these and they even sell unsalted sometimes which is his preference. My only problams are that they are expensive and not organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DisneyChick By  DisneyChick    
    02.04.15

    Overall great nuts. BUT -- The price is fairly high for the amount given.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roarxdrea By  roarxdrea    
    02.03.15

    These are so addictive. I start eating them and the next thing I know, I'm covered in the little coverings and my hands are covered in salty goodness, and I'm not even mad. I seriously have to force myself to stop or I'll eat the whole bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *