Womens Health Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    don't really like this magazine and the cover already makes me laugh..blonde haired women with a great body..come on where are the real women

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teen2toddler0824 By  Teen2toddler0824    
    12.12.12

    I absolutely love Women's Health and everything connected with it. This magazine as well as the male version, Men's Health, is the go-to for not only looking great but getting healthy! Looking great is really just the bonus. The magazine pushes the "Abs Diet" which is not a diet at all, but a way of eating healthy and getting the most out of the food put into our bodies. THe best part is, is it is sustainable; anyone can do it, plus they recommend "cheat days". Moderating is key!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sykick By  sykick    
    09.08.11

    Love this magazine! It really helped me get healthy, lose a lot of weight, and keep it off! The articles are well-written and easy to follow. In addition, they offer recipes and exercise instructions that can easily be duplicated at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FitnessGal By  FitnessGal    
    02.27.10

    I found the articles annoying because they were so basic and there were TOO many advertisements! I also didn't appreciate how every single model was skinny. I'm not skinny and I bet the majority of the women reading this aren't either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Grammyof5 By  Grammyof5    
    10.21.09

    I would appreciate more health related topics and less "how to" sex topics. The exercises are usually for the beginning exerciser and don't go into a lot of depth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annabell By  Annabell    
    09.06.09

    I love Women's Health! I like that it promotes fitness and nutrition without being overly pushy. I enjoy the beauty tips, fashion and recipes as well as the health related information.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cabingirl By  cabingirl    
    07.06.09

    agree, good free weight exercise suggestions!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayolashay By  ayolashay    
    06.11.09

    love the helpful tips... especially the beauty one!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • picturemommy By  picturemommy    
    05.19.09

    GREAT magazine with great tips and good recipes too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • picturecrazy By  picturecrazy    
    04.13.09

    I love the magazine. It has great articles and very good tips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *