Womans World Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I never really read this magazine till about five months ago. I just love the recipes, the tips, the fashion, etc that is in this magazine. I love the price too, it's only $1.99 and you get so much out of it. The magazine literally puts a smile on my face while I read it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    12.01.15

    I have been purchasing and reading this magazine for years and I absolutely love everything about it the price, information , and the articles.will continue to be a loyal reader.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    My favorite magazine. 😊 love the articles. Always a diet inside 😉👍🏻. I think Dr Oz has been on the cover the most. 😋

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cassandra182 By  Cassandra182    
    04.28.15

    I love flipping through this magazine for recipes, health advice, and tips and tricks. The products, stories, and tips are useful for the average woman. Helps you save money, stay healthy, and find great new products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heathjams By  heathjams    
    04.06.15

    I love this magazine so much! I normally don't read magazines as I lose focus and interest but this one is perfect for that. I love the sweet stories, cute jokes, recipes, mystery story, beauty tips, everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.15.14

    I enjoy reading this magazine and they always have great weight loss tips and recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.26.14

    Great magazine buy it every time I am in the supermarket. Great price with lots of information.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarilynM1961 By  MarilynM1961    
    09.15.13

    Great magazine,great price,great stories and recipes,new products...work at home articles,health articles...this magazine has it all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coreen69 By  Coreen69    
    01.31.13

    Good magazine for a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Great little magazine for a great price. Articles, recipes and information all in one little package. and it's available most places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *