WhoNu Chocolate Nutrition Rich Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Page55 Page55
    03.19.12

    I bought these as a gag gift for my husband and I thought they would taste awful. Actually, they were pretty good but I'm not sure about sending a message to my kids that eating cookies is a good way to get nutrition . . .

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Bad aftertaste

    Taste was awful, they might be cheap but I would never buy them again, once was enough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    Great taste, you would not know this had "better nutrition". My kids ate them up. We enjoyed them. No downside to these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burnsanelgin By  burnsanelgin    
    08.13.13

    I did not like the flavor of these. I have tried the chocolate chip and the vanilla ones and loved them. The chocolate had an after taste of a vitamin taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.12.13

    These are delicious and my kids love them. I find myself buying these more than any other Cooke now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathyhayes By  kathyhayes    
    07.19.13

    Bought these to see if they woiuld be better than Oreos. Did not have the same flavor. I wouild not buy them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    Whom ever said healthy snacks tasted good has not tried this cookie. They are rather expensive for not being as high quality as they lead you on to believe. I don't want to compare them to Oreo's because Oreo's have recently began to taste a little different from their usual recipe. If anything I would say they are a cross between an Oreo and those store brand cookies you get by the pallets for PTA meetings and church functions. Good but not great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    10.24.12

    DELICIOUS!!! New favorite in my house. We like the chewy chocolate chip. Yummy and healthy! However, I didn't care for their new vanilla wafer cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    Great tasting cookies and healthy for you too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celticnightflower By  celticnightflower    
    08.29.12

    I bought these as a supposedly healthier alternative to Oreos. My husband hated them, and I offered one to my sister when she was visiting and she had the same reaction. I didn't think they were that bad, especially if you don't think of them as an oreo replacement, but I don't think they should be considered "healthy". I'll stick to just buying Oreos occasionally as a treat, since honestly that's what cookies are supposed to be anyway, a treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.13.12

    Tastes better than an oreo but much healthier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *