Whitney Houston The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack Album | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LIChevyMetsGrrl By  LIChevyMetsGrrl    
    06.26.15

    If you are a Whitney fan, you need this soundtrack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmyRemes By  AmyRemes    
    06.06.15

    amazing!! im in love with Whitney and her voice! the songs are very good!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettybell By  prettybell    
    04.21.14

    Very good album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    06.14.13

    Without a doubt one of her very best albums. Every cut is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickeythescorpion By  mickeythescorpion    
    05.23.12

    this has been my favorite cd since i was about 9. i always blast it and dream that i could sing like the amazing whitney.....may she rest is peace :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candlewoman By  candlewoman    
    02.22.12

    I get chills when I hear this soundtrack. I loved the movie. Both Kevin Costner and Whitney Houston did a terrific job. I was routing for them to get together the whole movie. The music went so well with the movie and now that Whitney is no longer with us, I will probably cry a little while I listen to this awesome soundtrack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taylorfour By  taylorfour    
    02.22.12

    I love this soundtrack. Period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmdifalco By  dmdifalco    
    02.17.12

    Soulful, Inspiring and a classic that should be an every fan's collection. This title track from the above film contains many of Whitney Houston's original hits which landed on the chart at number 1 and gained her popularity in the early 80's. Not only does it contain the stellar "I Will Always Love You" but also "Run to You"; "I'm Every Woman"; "I Have Nothing" and for those who don't know "Jesus Loves Me". Possibly the most purchased CD of the past week...this is the ultimate must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *