White Cloud Training Pants | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • TerTeaRay TerTeaRay
    11.07.14

    Super cute but leaked everywhere. Even had my daughter wearing 2 at a time and still leaked. Very disappointed!!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • auntieofone By  auntieofone    
    06.07.17

    Ugggg

    They break my little brother out. He had a rash from using these and they feel like paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bjane88 By  Bjane88    
    02.17.16

    Very good product! Very good price also. Would recommend this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    10.30.15

    I was happy with this item when I bought it for my son it is not only a great price but had a few diapers more than other brands while some complained about leaking it worked fine for my son who has always been a heavy wetter from infancy as with all diapers they are not made to stay on longer than the recommended time frame. Great price and value

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkifowler408 By  nikkifowler408    
    06.17.15

    I bought these for my step daughter once and never again. They leaked and got her shorts wet. They are cheaper and less effective. When it comes to pull ups I do not recommend these just to save a few dollars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.21.15

    Not a fan they leak

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arianasullivan By  arianasullivan    
    03.16.15

    They may be cheaper than pull-ups, but this is a case of "you get what you pay for." They leak, and it is very hard to encourage a toddler you are trying to potty train when they become discouraged by wetting their clothes simply because the training pants suck. I'd rather spend a little extra money on pull-ups than be cleaning up after leaky training pants all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    Super cute but leaked everywhere. Even had my daughter wearing 2 at a time and still leaked. Very disappointed!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    Prefer these 10-1 over pull ups brand. They were AWESOME!!! My little girl loved them. She called them her big girl panties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    They leaked very badly. They were cute but leaked

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TingsMom By  TingsMom    
    12.19.11

    These are horrible! I purchased a package of these because my local store was completely out of training pants in my daughter's size except for these. They are very thin and feel like sand paper. Within hours my daughter started complaing of her legs hurting from rubbing on these. They offer no leak protection at all. Every time she has an accident, it runs down her leg. In addition, the "easy open side" will not stay closed. Will never purchase this brand again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *