Wheat Thins Sundried Tomato Basil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    Pretty awesome if you love this flavor combo, I'm not a fan of it as I don't like tomato. It's great to top with mozzarella cheese and will please even those who don't like tomato because the tastes aren't overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    One of my favorite wheat thin flavors. I love eating this with garlic hummus or by themselves. Great flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    I like Wheat Thins, and I like sundried tomato and basil, so why did I NOT like these? For starters, the sundried tomato-and-basil flavor did not quite go with the sweet, wheaty/malty flavor of the Wheat Thins. (I think it would be better with something saltier or more neutral, like Triscuits). The overall flavor was too sweet, poorly balanced, and slightly "artificial."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shalunya By  shalunya    
    03.22.13

    I love these! At first I thought they were a bit overpowering but now I can't get enough! It's a grown up version of nacho cheese Doritos with explosive flavor. They are great with dips and sauces or all by themselves. A must have for family gathering, parties, road trips, or anyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelandshawn By  rachelandshawn    
    03.21.13

    My favorite snack cracker by far. Love them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queenb1 By  queenb1    
    03.21.13

    I LOVE WHEAT THINS!!! they are a healthier alternative to chips. i love them with hummus or just as they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeebop By  honeebop    
    05.28.12

    The flavor is so intense and I can never have enough of these wheat thins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These are really good. They are great by themselves but also go nicely with cheese and other dips. A great alternative to a plain cracker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherrikay By  sherrikay    
    08.19.10

    I love these crackers and have them on hand all the time! WIsh they cuold make them reduced fat like the originals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summerbreeze72 By  summerbreeze72    
    08.14.10

    One or two is ok but they have waaaaaaaay to much seasoning on them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *