Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trwinans trwinans
    11.19.13

    For the price they are pretty good lipsticks. They seem to last for awhile but can smudge and be hard to remove from skin. And the paper usually has a dollar of making it cheaper.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • yramas8 By  yramas8    
    02.24.18

    Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color

    This is one of the most common lipsticks in my makeup area. I love the variety of shades on the market, the durability, the finish (it's neither matte nor gloss) and especially the price. On many occasions Dollar Tree sells it for $ 1 ... Every time I need to buy some lipstick for a special occasion (that does not have matte finish) I choose to check with this line. The only thing I do not like is that if you keep the lipstick in a bag there is a great chance that the lid will come off. It is for this reason that I have them in an organizer at my vanity table. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an economic alternative in lipsticks with a beauty finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ljflan1212 By  ljflan1212    
    08.08.16

    Pretty Colors & Goes on Smooth!

    I haven't purchased lipstick in a VERY long time, so I got a stick of Wet n Wild Mega Last. I am not at all disappointed! The color is perfect, goes on smooth, and lasts quite a while. The best part, it was under $2!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    I have this lipstick in the color sandstorm and its extremely pigmented. It doesn't dry matte like it looks int he tube but goes on very smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bjane88 By  Bjane88    
    02.17.16

    I have 2 different shades of this lipstick. I do actually like the product but does make my lips a little dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlosoya By  dlosoya    
    02.09.16

    This lipsticks are really pigmented and last a long time. There a matte finish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Scalef By  Scalef    
    02.06.16

    With trying to keep up will all the lastest make up trends it can start to become expensive. I purchased 3 different shades (since they were under $2.00 ) just to try them out , to my surprise this product is actually my new fav!!! I received so many compliments on my lipstick. These are nice lipsticks for the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    These lipsticks really are good. The color stays they dont completely dry out your lips and for the price you truly cant beat it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    08.08.15

    This lipstick is in no way "long lasting". The color transfers like crazy, but they have a gorgeous shade collection. If you don't mind reapplying often, grab these, as they are usually under $1.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    Love the matte finish to this lipstick. Once I found the color that went with my skin tone, it was on! The lipstick stayed for a very long period of time with having to reapply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dazlphoto By  dazlphoto    
    05.19.15

    Very affordable and seems to last as far as on my lips. I will continue to buy this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *