Wet n Wild Cover All Liquid Concealer Wand | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Amb2290 By  Amb2290    
    08.13.12

    I like this coverage and it's definitely way more affordable if you have a tight budget

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allalyalf By  allalyalf    
    10.27.11

    For the price this is a great deal, applicator is wonderful to use. Let dry, then blot with dry damp cloth to set, then apply your usual foundation and blend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.27.11

    I tried to get this product instead of my Mac for hiding my little scars and pimples. I feel like this fades away in a few hours or when I start to sweat because of the moisture. I need the better brands for this. Sorry Wet n Wild, Doesn't do it for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pattysunface By  Pattysunface    
    10.26.11

    Product goes on smooth and blends well. A good value for the money! Perfect for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trhoward8502 By  trhoward8502    
    10.09.09

    I have used some of wet n' wild products before but have never tried this. Would not mind trying it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laidoff By  laidoff    
    10.08.09

    I don't like wet n wild product's too water down....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kulfi83 By  kulfi83    
    10.08.09

    I'm not sure its a good match for my skin :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.01.09

    I love all wet n wild products. They are good and reasonable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarieVonLove By  MarieVonLove    
    10.01.09

    I absolutely love it. Even though it's liquid, it won't cause break outs or clog pores. It's especially good for oily, sensitive skin. It lasts long and goes on like a second skin. It's as if you never put it on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *