Wet N Wild Spoiled Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Laurelannabelle By  Laurelannabelle    
    06.15.15

    I absolutely love the colors of Spoiled nail polish! Im a polish fiend and am always on the lookout for new colors - especially for a good price! I tried these first on my fingernails and they didn't last long. The polish itself goes on smooth and with 2 coats it is a very rich color. I've read reviews about not liking the brushes, but i guess i got good ones because they weren't a problem for me. I don't wear them on my nails anymore because they don't hold up for longer than a couple days, but they are a great pop of color on my toes! Overall i would definitely buy these again, and recommend them, but just for my toenails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandrews82 By  kandrews82    
    08.25.14

    I got this product at CVS a few weeks ago. It was on sale for just $1 so I decided to test it out. My 3 year old loves to have her nails painted, and she picked the color out herself. It was a light blue color # S073 It painted on easily, and true to the eye. I did not have to do a million coats to get the color I desired. It stayed on for a couple of days which is all I can ask for in a color. It was about 80% cheaper than other brands of similar quality, and I would definitely purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.20.14

    Not the best nail polish out there. They have wide array of beautiful colors and the brush is really thick. In my experience using them, they do not last very long. Doesn't fully dry and/or takes a REALLY long time to do so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbat3295 By  Cbat3295    
    02.20.14

    Love the hot pink and it dries fast too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    I got some of this nail polish because the color matched my prom dress perfectly but It very fully dried! I could make imprints in it a day after painting it on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melody_heart By  melody_heart    
    02.10.14

    Its sooooooo prettyyyyyy and goes on smooth, I love it :3 :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannrenn10 By  shannrenn10    
    01.26.14

    I really love this nail polish because it was inexpensive and came out looking smooth and pretty. It had a ton of different and cute colors and the bottle is bigger than other bottles so you won't run out as quickly. Unfortunately, I have only ever seen it in one or two stores. I wish they sold it in more places, it's always a good find because I've gotten 4 for $7 deals with this brand before!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Spoiled polishes are kind of hit and miss for me. Some of the colors are great and apply perfectly, while others don't apply quite as smoothly. I have also had some issues with the brushes, I love that they are made wide so you can almost paint your nail in just one stroke, but sometimes the brushes have stray bristles that make it hard to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarmiRose By  KarmiRose    
    06.28.13

    I love nail polish! Any brand of nail polish, I am not too picky. But this does peel too quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheSmallThings By  TheSmallThings    
    06.25.13

    I have this 4 stars because this nail polish IS pretty and the brush is wide but it does chip very fast and it takes move then two coats because the polish is almost transparent. I do recommend using a white base coat to make the colors "pop" more. Overall, other than that it is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *