Wet N Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jess_collins By  jess_collins    
    10.12.15

    This eyeliner is mostly for those who do their upper eye lids to make a more perfect line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhirrel By  rhirrel    
    11.19.14

    I have never used it, but my granddaughter tells me it is really great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Not bad, but not the best I have tried. Good color and not too pricy

    Was this helpful?   1
  • terrisam By  terrisam    
    10.15.13

    This is my go to eyeliner. I love the way this applies and stays put, I have tried other more expensive liners and always go back to wet n wild

    Was this helpful?   1
  • minusculedot By  minusculedot    
    10.11.13

    This product is amazing. It is intensely black, creamy and very long lasting. You can even use this to tightline your eyes and it will not budge. I had been using the physicians formula gel liners for sometime and bought this after they dried out. This is definitely better and I will repurchase. The packaging is rather flimsy though so I expect that this will dry out quickly. The brush that it comes with is not that bad either and definitely usable for on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annysb By  annysb    
    09.12.13

    I heard about this eyeliner, I would love to try it because it seems creamy and that is good to my eyes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ddazee By  ddazee    
    08.13.13

    I had used MAC's Fluidline in Blacktrack for years and this is a great alternative. While the packaging is not as sleek and pretty as MAC's, the formula is just as good, delivering an inky black creamy line. Gel/cream liners are great for people that like the look of liquid but can't seem to get the hang of it. Using this as a base for eyeshadow and using sheer/iridescent shadows on top also makes for an interesting take on a smoky eye. Love this liner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessanguyen By  vanessanguyen    
    03.26.13

    Super black and creamy/1 Last on my eyes all day long without smudging.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChantalWard By  ChantalWard    
    03.22.13

    i have so many of these i absolutly love these they are amazing the only thing i dont like is that if you dont use them alot they will dry up on you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.22.13

    I had bad experience with this crème liner it was too dry,i think It was already dried when I bought it!!! though I heard many raved about it , it didn't go well with me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    I had this product, and I liked it a lot. It wasn't the best for me, but it was a good price. I never experienced any drying out, but that is probably because I lost it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.03.13

    Very low price but doesnt last long on your face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Great product, affordable and nice quality. Very dark black color and doesn't smudge.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • egwatson By  egwatson    
    02.12.13

    Good eyeliner that goes on smoothly and stays on for quite a while. I like that it comes with a brush and the price is great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissMichelleAmy By  MissMichelleAmy    
    02.12.13

    Creamy formula that lasts. I have really oily eyelids and my liner was smudge-proof for a good 18 hours. The product does dry out quickly, but you can't beat the price.

    Was this helpful?   0