Wet N Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Palettes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Amazing eyeshadows. Love how affordable they are. Blend like a dream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marielanr By  marielanr    
    05.12.17

    These palettes are really nice, especially for the price. The color pay off is really nice and the shades are easy to blend. I like that they are also already labeled with their specific use, which makes them very easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinklover9 By  Pinklover9    
    01.26.16

    Looked amazing. Brought an extra one as a gift and my best friend loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    This is actually very pigmented! I was extremely impressed to have found such an inexpensive eye shadow palette that was this nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • witchmom05 By  witchmom05    
    05.22.14

    The wet n wild eyeshadow pallets have the most pigmented shadows in there price range. Plus they are always coming out with great new pallets. Sold in singles, 3 pans and 6 pans some of my favorites are the 6 pans. Easy to blend with great color and pigmentation you can never go wrong with there shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AugustRye By  AugustRye    
    05.01.14

    I love the colors that are available. Pigmented just right. Also very affordable especially when you can stack with a coupon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    05.01.14

    With a great primer or base, these shadows are magic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grumpychick2000 By  grumpychick2000    
    04.30.14

    Awesome for a vibrant smoky eye.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinklips By  pinklips    
    04.30.14

    love this product use it as my only eye shadow reasonably priced and lasts throughout the day!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautyproductlover By  beautyproductlover    
    04.12.14

    I continue to reach for these palettes almost every day! They are so affordable and offer such amazing pigmentation. My favorites are Comfort Zone, Walking on Eggshells, and Knock on Wood. The normal line of trios and 8-pan palettes have performed consistently well but I do not suggest the Limited Edition trios. My only complaints are: the lack of matte colors, the unwearable brights, and the scarcity of the Limited Edition 8-pans. Regardless, I love these eye shadows because they are so easy to work with and are versatile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *