West Bend Family Size Griddle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • klassic By  klassic    
    04.26.21

    Plug and Cook

    Perfect for cooking many items on at a time. I can cook eggs and pancakes. Potatoes and bacon. I've also made grilled cheese sandwiches. The options are endless. Just plug and cook. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Great for breakfast or eating outdoors

    I love to use it for breakfast pancakes I can choose temperature add enough pancakes for my family of 4. I no longer do one by one great for families to eat at the same time. I like the temperature abilities compare to stove as I can choose it qnd I don't burn my chocolate chip pancakes wity more heat. It worth it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • godsmiraclebaby01 By  godsmiraclebaby01    
    04.20.21

    Love this product for years!

    Got this for a wedding gift so many years ago and still use it every weekend for pancakes. It is so easy to use and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmarglynch By  Cmarglynch    
    04.20.21

    Easy to use!

    We use this griddle every weekend for pancakes! Easy to use and easy to clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    12.06.20

    Best and convinent . Easy to use and clean is a breeze

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.13.20

    Love!

    Heats evenly, i love that it's non stick and it's big enough to make breakfast for the whole family!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SnadySpeaks By  SnadySpeaks    
    09.09.11

    This griddle is wonderful for our weekend pancakes. The size is just right for multiple pancakes and makes it possible for the family to sit down together for hot pancakes. My griddle is over 15 years old and the non-stick finish is still intact.

    Was this helpful?   0