Weight Watchers Smart Ones Egg Sausage and Cheese Smart Morning Wrap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cdbfdb87 By  cdbfdb87    
    07.27.16

    Thsi si good for a quick easy breakfast in the morning. Th only draw back is how it oozes out of the wrap and thus becomes messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cettabee By  cettabee    
    12.03.14

    I was surprised how good these are. I never have time for breakfast since things are so hectic. These are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flutterbygrl By  flutterbygrl    
    11.26.14

    I love Smart Ones! Mornings are sometimes too crazy to cook, and fast food restaurants are ridiculously unhealthy. Great price, and yummy too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KrystalL By  KrystalL    
    08.02.14

    Very good, quick, and simple. Great for on the go moms, try adding syrup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moodysammy By  Moodysammy    
    03.05.14

    Smart one's is a fast healthy choice when your hungry and can't cook, it's all about preference on what choices you would like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    There are better options out there with more food for same amount of points. I rather buy jimmy dean delights or make my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    06.13.13

    Yummy! Such a neat change for breakfast or a brunch-type lunch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowerally22 By  Sunflowerally22    
    06.13.13

    Yummy, easy to make and super low in points! These are amazingly delicious! They work well with the WW points plus system!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlan2013 By  vlan2013    
    06.13.13

    I found these a while ago, but I love almost all the Smart Ones meals so I gave these a try, and they are sooo delicious!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seester2t By  seester2t    
    03.02.11

    These are new on the market and I finally found them yesterday at my SuperTarget. I had them for breakfast this morning and Thumbs Up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *