Website Pogo com | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love pogo.com been a member for years :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shecat By  shecat    
    11.22.11

    Love pogo been a member for years

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    BEEN PLAYING THIS FOR 5 YEARS ASWOME SITE!!! PLUS SAVE YOU COKEREWARD POINTS ON YOU COKE PRODUCTS AND YOU CAN GET 3-12 MONTHS FREEEEEE!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ctucker45 By  ctucker45    
    01.05.11

    I love Pogo! It's a boredom curer. Great place to make a new online friend, earn tokens for prizes (although I've never won prizes). I've been a Club Pogo member for over 10 years. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebluestbutterfly By  thebluestbutterfly    
    11.02.10

    I just started using this site. I am really enjoying playing Scrabble although the computer seems to be more educated than I am . I have won enough times that it is still a fun game. This is more rewarding than playing online against real people (whom I suspect are cheating with a Scrabble dictionary or something of the sort). I look forward to exploring Pogo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.10.10

    We have been members of Pogo for many years. It is a good website, and we enjoy the games and relaxing. Entering for sweepstakes with tokens and playing for badges makes Pogo even more fun

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leaf_22 By  leaf_22    
    09.09.10

    Im a pogo addict...and if you have facebook account you can play it there too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wkv2069 By  wkv2069    
    07.22.10

    I like playing the free games, it is a little expensive for someone who just wants to play a game every once in awhile. Love the free games though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkikibear By  jkikibear    
    07.20.10

    Pogo.com is very addicting. Once I start Playing I can't stop. I received a free Club Pogo membership through my Cokerewards.com account . That lasted a month. I don't want to pay for it. It is fun to play every once in awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    07.14.10

    I something use and play their games. They are ok to, But you still have to pay to became a member to get all this Cool thing. If you upgrade.. But you can still Play most FREE Games, not all of them are free, you need to be a member.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *