Warner Brothers Studios Jack the Giant Slayer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babyface10 By  Babyface10    
    06.10.16

    Too confusing.

    This movie was so confusing that I couldn't keep up with what is going on in this movie. My husband mom and brother thought it was confusing too. My husband kept trying to fill us in on what was happening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blondy4life2005 By  Blondy4life2005    
    05.16.16

    I really liked this movie. More of a modern day twist to a rather old story.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    Family friendly movie. It was really cool watching a remake of a movie I enjoyed as a child. Has lots of action

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Achoffmeister By  Achoffmeister    
    11.07.15

    Great movie. My kids really enjoyed it. I would recommend this movie to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.28.15

    This Movie was ok, would be a good for family night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    08.24.15

    Also a different twist on hack and the bean stalk but it's still good with good actors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seayahtsea25 By  seayahtsea25    
    06.02.15

    My whole family thoroughly enjoyed this movie n thats nearly impossible to do since we all like different types

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knatasha By  knatasha    
    06.16.14

    My family loved this movie. No one moved until it was finished

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    My family loved this movie. We had an idea that we would enjoy it, so we bought it and were so glad that we did. We have owned it for quite some time, and probably watched it more than ten times. We love movies that we can watch as a family that aren't overly cheesy and have some action.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMiller1203 By  AMiller1203    
    09.15.13

    This was rented by a friend for our weekly movie night. We laughed at the giants, especially the chef. It was a cute movie. It's fine for younger children,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *