Warner Bros Pictures Lights Out | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.17.18

    A Great At Home Date Night Movie

    As the owner of a Large Entertainment Blog, Horrors are my favorite. I am very hard to entertain or scare anymore because of that. But I will give this a neutral as at least it was not a "kill for no reason" movie and it did have good acting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    I rented this movie at first. I started watching it but I got called into a meeting so I didn?t get to finish. I came home and finished it and it scared me. I normally don?t get scared so it was a thrill. Definitely worth every penny. I eventually winded up buying it to rewatch with my family!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I remember seeing this in the theaters and thought it was pretty creepy. I mean I just watched Hertidary on Saturday and would say that Lights Out is nowhere near as good or creepy, but it's a great popcorn flick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    My husband and I went and seen this in the theaters! Dear god almighty was it scary. Had the entire theater screaming lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat.

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat. Had a lot of good scary moments... could have done a little more but definitely worth watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    I saw this movie in theaters and have watched it multiple times since. I enjoyed this movie. It was creepy with just enough jump scares.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dbackfan By  Dbackfan    
    09.27.17

    Don't Turn the Lights Out!

    Love the characters Teresa Palmer plays in movies. The scare in this movie is more what it is building up to. Believe me this is not a movie you want to watch alone in the dark. My mistake!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I enjoyed this movie. Its not one of my favorites. I think they could had made it scarier. But it was good .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Decker95 By  Decker95    
    05.23.17

    It was a great movie. Lots of jumpy parts. It wasn't as realistic as I had hoped. Had great picture though. It wasn't a movie is watch a second time though. It got a bit boring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Lights out

    I liked this movie....my husband git so far into it he was screamin at the tv. It keeps you on the edge of your seat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *