Warner Bros. Pictures Lights Out Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Franciely By  Franciely    
    07.11.19

    Amazing

    This movie keeps you on the edge of your seat and keeps you wondering what?s in the dark.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    Great scary movie

    This movie is awesome I love scary movies you should watch it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GoneRogue By  GoneRogue    
    02.11.19

    Not bad at all.

    I'm not scared easily, at all... so I'm not going to say that this creeped me out or scared me, but I can imagine that it can definitely scare some people. The movie is good, it has a decent storyline and will keep you entertained.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    This is a great suspenseful movie. Keeps you on the edge of your seat and its a good pick if you like horror.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.17.18

    A Great At Home Date Night Movie

    As the owner of a Large Entertainment Blog, Horrors are my favorite. I am very hard to entertain or scare anymore because of that. But I will give this a neutral as at least it was not a "kill for no reason" movie and it did have good acting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    I rented this movie at first. I started watching it but I got called into a meeting so I didn?t get to finish. I came home and finished it and it scared me. I normally don?t get scared so it was a thrill. Definitely worth every penny. I eventually winded up buying it to rewatch with my family!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I remember seeing this in the theaters and thought it was pretty creepy. I mean I just watched Hertidary on Saturday and would say that Lights Out is nowhere near as good or creepy, but it's a great popcorn flick!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    My husband and I went and seen this in the theaters! Dear god almighty was it scary. Had the entire theater screaming lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat.

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat. Had a lot of good scary moments... could have done a little more but definitely worth watching.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    I saw this movie in theaters and have watched it multiple times since. I enjoyed this movie. It was creepy with just enough jump scares.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dbackfan By  Dbackfan    
    09.27.17

    Don't Turn the Lights Out!

    Love the characters Teresa Palmer plays in movies. The scare in this movie is more what it is building up to. Believe me this is not a movie you want to watch alone in the dark. My mistake!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I enjoyed this movie. Its not one of my favorites. I think they could had made it scarier. But it was good .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Decker95 By  Decker95    
    05.23.17

    It was a great movie. Lots of jumpy parts. It wasn't as realistic as I had hoped. Had great picture though. It wasn't a movie is watch a second time though. It got a bit boring.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Lights out

    I liked this movie....my husband git so far into it he was screamin at the tv. It keeps you on the edge of your seat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • one_of_confusion By  one_of_confusion    
    01.05.17

    It wasn't a bad movie, but it wasn't exactly what I had expected either. It's worth a go

    Was this helpful?   0