Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    This game is so fun especially with friends and family! It?s a fun way to come together and enjoy each other?s company with laughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Fun, you should try it out for all the laughs

    Really fun game to play! I like it to play it with family and friends. Really cool that you can download app on your phone to play as well. It had a lot of different categories to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Murraymimi223 By  Murraymimi223    
    11.09.19

    Super fun for all

    This is the funnest game I've played in a long time. I would recommend anyone that hasn't played it, try it! You will love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Family fun

    The first time I ever saw this app me and my daughter were waiting in a very very long line at six flags and there was a group of people in front of us who were playing the game heads up.I seem to be having so much fun and not even paying any mind to the fact that the line was extremely long so I pulled out my phone and downloaded the app andFor the rest of our trip to six flags every line we played the game and it made the lines seem a lot less dreadful.The only reason I would not give it five stars is because the technology seems to be really sensitive and any slight movement will move you into the next word.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jhines27 By  Jhines27    
    07.31.19

    Headsuppp

    It?s good for first time interactions with groups of people. It helps you to get to know them and is an easy ice breaker. It?s also fun when you know the other players.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsebrust By  Mrsebrust    
    07.31.19

    Laughter for Days

    Love this game! Fun for everyone. I wish there were more categories for even more hours of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mocha2008 By  mocha2008    
    07.24.19

    Lots of fun and lots of laughs

    I love this game and have had it on my phone for a while now. Its a lot of fun and great for the whole family. There is something for every age group. Its easy to play and it can get competitive with the right people. All you have to do is describe wants on the screen and the person holding the screen has to guess if they get it right ok or if they get it wrong or skip thats ok too. Its timed and gives you how many you got correct at the end. Again fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    07.24.19

    Fun game!

    Really fun game! Great to play with the whole family. All ages can enjoy this game. It's easy enough for the little ones and entertaining enough for the adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Classic Game

    I can not give this game enough stars. My family and I traveled to Disney recently and occasionally had to wait in lines upwards of two hours. We played Heads Up the entire time and had a blast. The variety of packs are so fun, especially trying to act things out in public. My family comes back to this game time and time again because it's just so classic and engaging. We also love watching the video after capturing everyone's faces trying to explain what the word is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    My daughter and I love this game! It's so fun! Such an easy but yet great game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *