Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.04.20

    Such a fun game

    Such a fun game to play with friends! I really like the entertainment categories. Better if at least a few people are playing instead of just 2. Too many people though makes it less fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhaase By  hhaase    
    04.03.20

    Fun and user friendly!

    This game is so much fun fun to play when we get together with friends or family! I love how easy it is to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plong22 By  plong22    
    04.02.20

    Lots of Fun

    Lots of fun. Easy to play for all ages. We play with young and old and we all have fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OrangeCountyReads By  OrangeCountyReads    
    04.02.20

    Need some laughs?

    Fun for the whole family- but only if you don?t cheat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.02.20

    This game is so hilarious! Even my 84 year old Dad loved it. We played with a group that included ages fro 8 up 84 and had the best time ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatumsale By  Tatumsale    
    03.20.20

    Heads up for Heads Up

    I like it, it?s a fun game to play with friends and family. However, sometimes the correct and incorrect can be switched or can glitch. So, even though it is a fun game to play, almost exactly like charades, it can sometimes glitch and not give you the correct outcome. Also, for me, personally, I don?t like how it videos the person acting out or wherever the camera is pointed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrussell27 By  mrussell27    
    03.19.20

    Such a fun game! Everyone will enjoy this game! Every time me and my family play, we play for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.25.20

    Great Game

    Love the app. Its always a good way to pass time with friends. My group always has a good time playing. There is plenty of categories for most interests. Its good for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irelands15 By  irelands15    
    01.24.20

    Hilarious Family Fun

    This is by far my favorite game to play with my family, and it's great that we can play it anywhere which has proven hilarious on family vacations. We love watching to video recordings of everyone trying to act out the words - those alone are quality entertainment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HalfPintt By  HalfPintt    
    01.23.20

    Fast fun.

    It was a fun, quick game! It could definitely use more subjects, but it was a great app to download and play with my husband.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *