Waggin' Train Chicken Jerky Tenders Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • chihuahua_lady By  chihuahua_lady    
    01.24.16

    It says made in China. I don't buy any food that isn't made in the US.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    My furbabies love Waggin' Train Chicken Jerky Tenders. It's an all natural treat. Which is what I truly love about this product. And a healthy alternate from the grain and byproduct treats.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    Again, I used to buy this treat for our dog until I found out it is made in China. We decided no food products from here what-so-ever for ourselves or our animal friends.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunnysnowflake By  Sunnysnowflake    
    10.05.13

    This is another treat my dog really liked. I don't know if they are harmful or not but my Bichon liked them a lot!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    this is my dogs favorite go to treat and the cat trys to eat them to if I don't hide them! they are a hard crunchy piece of chicken and that is all that is on the ingredients list and that makes me happy to know I'm not giving my pet chemicals and I couldn't believe the value. it was great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thriftysoul By  thriftysoul    
    01.14.13

    While my furbabies loved this treat, I was disappointed to find a Made in China annotation on the package. I don't recommend anyone feed their furchildren anything made in China. The lack of quality control even in human food products is scary. Too many deaths have resulted from such products. I will not buy them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abandac By  abandac    
    01.09.13

    my dog is a six year old miniature pinscher and she is very picky about what she eats. she loves these treats and comes running when she hears me rattling the bag.,and whi

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silhouette74 By  silhouette74    
    07.20.12

    My dog tends not to be picky about her tastes inc vegetables haha and she while she did enjoy these, other reviews online make me leery of trying it again in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michijay By  michijay    
    07.20.12

    My dogs really enjoy this snack. I go through the bags so quickly. I wish the cam in larger bags.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savneeboobel By  savneeboobel    
    04.25.12

    Best pet treats on the market. Natural, healthy and they love them. My 4 will not go to bed without theirs, treats and then sleep....and the one with yams and chicken is a close tie to the chicken tenders with them. They need them or I get no sleep....seriously.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    01.27.12

    My girls LOVE these! I always make sure I am home though when I let them have 1 because they can sliver off and choke on them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    11.29.11

    I was approached by a woman at the pet store (a customer like myself) and she had told me to be careful purchasing items that are 'freeze dried' for dogs. Apparently...the way they are preserved has been shown to be bad for dogs. I believed the woman and haven't purchased these myself. I'm sure my dog would love them....but I will need to read up about the processing of snacks such as these before I allow my dog to have them. Please use caution.....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Radio11 By  Radio11    
    09.29.11

    My 100 pound lab mix loves these things! And, in all honesty, they smell so good I almost wanna try them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    All four of My Dog'd just loves these treats....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missinmia By  missinmia    
    09.23.11

    My dog likes these. Price is ok. I will buy again if they are on sale or I have coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *