WEN Cleansing Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this when I can afford it!

  • supastahtwo supastahtwo
    04.14.13

    Worst customer experience EVER! I did receive the initial package and liked it so I added other items to my order. The first add on package didn?t arrive so I called and it was resent but the second didn?t arrive either. When I called I was told they couldn?t just keep sending out free products (let me remind you my credit card has been charged) and that I would be sent an affidavit to sign before they looked into WHY I didn?t receive the order. When I asked to talk to a manager I was told I would have to wait15 to 20 minutes and no they couldn?t call me back? When I finally did speak with the manager he explained the reason the package never was delivered was due to a postal issue. I've been in professional software sales all of my life and appreciate the challenges of customer service?. However, I have received better customer service from the 8 year old who delivers our monthly community news letter.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    I am a Wen girl love this it makes your hair feel so soft and it looks great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrschadwick By  mrschadwick    
    10.28.15

    Fine Hair// This product didn't make my hair feel clean. It removed all the body and volume from my hair and it made it very oily in appearance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KayBry0128 By  KayBry0128    
    09.15.15

    It makes my hair fall out not recommended! I have stopped using it and hair is doing much better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HairDiva By  HairDiva    
    06.30.15

    I have used Wen for almost 10 years, and my hair is just not right without it. I have fine, straight hair, and Wen is the only thing that lets me go a day without washing it. I'm a hairdresser, and I do tell my clients that I use whatever product our salon uses. The truth is, I only use Wen. If someone is having a problem with hair loss, you might want to get your thyroid checked, or take some biotin. There are a lot of reasons a person can suffer hair loss that wouldn't have anything to do with their shampoo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llittizzio By  llittizzio    
    03.21.15

    I have to say that when I first tried Wen, my hair looked and felt great. Then after the second try, I noticed that there seemed to be a lot more hair in my brush when I dried it. By the third time, there were clumps of hair coming off my scalp when I towel dried it. After a bit of online research, I found out that a lot of people seemed to be having the same issues. So, I called and cancelled. Unlike other reviewers, I had no issues with customer service, they were polite and accommodating, quickly refunding my money and cancelling the account - and the woman I spoke with even acknowledged that other customers had called with the same complaints. Recently I found another brand - Renpure - that is working wonders for my hair. It isn't as thick and luxurious as Wen, but if I use it the right way (quite a lot of product, add a little water, let it sit, rinse very well) it's giving great results. All I'm using for product now is a little more in my towel dried hair prior to blow drying. The best thing - I can buy it at Target for $6.99 a bottle!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Love this when I can afford it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rainyleonorlake By  rainyleonorlake    
    03.15.15

    This is the best hair product I have ever used. It really defines and hydrates my natural curls. I have spent so much money on finding the right product for my natural hair. I am in love! Wen is one of a kind!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    When I first tried it I was like...this better work...then I was shocked...now I am a believer lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    09.22.14

    I used Wen it smelled great but was too heavy for my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liz032063 By  Liz032063    
    09.22.14

    I used to use it and I loved it! It's just a little on the pricey side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *