Vtech Kidizoom Plus Digital Camera | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EL_549 EL_549
    10.16.13

    My 7year old daughter,my 7 year old nephew and 3 year old nephew are constantly playing with the vtech camera I bought last Christmas. I am surrounded by 3 photographers at all times. Not only can te kids take photos of everything they love, but the camera has fun games for them as well

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ashmay013 By  Ashmay013    
    04.12.17

    Good camera for children

    This camera is a great way to let your child learn how to take photos and some video. This isn't the best camera but it's fun and easy to work with my son loves to take photos, he's only 5 but really good at take photos. The quality of the images aren't top notch but it's not bad. The memory doesn't last long if there are videos on it. Batteries die fast... Especially if it's left on and used alot. By the way, requires 4AA and a 3V battery. Photo and video extraction is easy, use the USB cable that connects to the computer and save to you device. My son loves his camera. His joy is worth the buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Bad camera

    This camera is terrible. My son had a hard time taking pictures with it and the batteries kept dying (it sucks the life out of them). We finally just threw it in a drawer and gave it away the next time we took stuff to goodwill. This was not a fun toy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    I have two daughters. One is 10 and the other is 2. They both play with this and absolutely love it. Awesome that it appeals to all age groups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celenaj By  celenaj    
    09.17.14

    Very durable but that's about it. Takes terrible pics! I recommend that if you're child is fairly responsible and doesn't throw electronics but has an interest in taking pics, buy them a cheap but real digital camera on Amazon. I got my 8 year old daughter hers for about $40 last Christmas and she does very well with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyBlessedSouthernLife By  MyBlessedSouthernLife    
    09.17.14

    This is a neat little camera, but my oldest was only 3 when she got it for her birthday, and it really didn't interest her that much. I would suggest it for older kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    My 7year old daughter,my 7 year old nephew and 3 year old nephew are constantly playing with the vtech camera I bought last Christmas. I am surrounded by 3 photographers at all times. Not only can te kids take photos of everything they love, but the camera has fun games for them as well

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.13.13

    This camera can take a beating and keep on going. I bought this for my 8 year old a few years back and now my 27 month old runs around taking pictures and drops it everywhere. Still working, best first camera for the little ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smookie By  Smookie    
    03.22.12

    My daughter has had this camera for years. She LOVES it. When she is not taking pictures with it she is playing the games that are included on the device. It is also extremely durable.. it's been dropped numerous time and it's still kicking. This camera was a very good investment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightweirdo By  nightweirdo    
    12.09.11

    This takes beautiful photos ,I was amazed at the quality of the photos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nipplina By  nipplina    
    12.08.11

    I think I am going to buy this for my niece as one of her Christmas presents. She loves talking pictures, this should put a smile on her face. Thank you for the recommendation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *