VitaminShampoo Pomegranate Blackberry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tawnyoak75 By  tawnyoak75    
    02.05.15

    I actually use this shampoo. Not only does it smell amazing but it also makes hair more healthy looking and very shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RGotteman By  RGotteman    
    01.10.14

    I love the scent and it's really easy to use, it makes hair look healthy, great smelling, and shiny, I do really like this product, I love buying more when I run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbran73 By  sbran73    
    01.03.14

    I have tried this and like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbran73 By  sbran73    
    01.03.14

    I have tried this and like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    12.26.13

    This shampoo smells amazing and is easy to use but it does not leave her managable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    09.30.11

    this is a waste of money your hair is dead so you can't get any of the vitamein from this. but the smell is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • byrdy22 By  byrdy22    
    06.08.11

    i liked the shampoo and conditioners they worked just as well as salon products for cheaper and i will use again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beamerad By  beamerad    
    05.08.09

    I just saw this advertized and really wanted to see the ingredients list.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbonpc By  cbonpc    
    05.08.09

    I have not tried it myself,I would like too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • normaright By  normaright    
    05.05.09

    I have seen this and wanted to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *