VitaminShampoo Pomegranate Blackberry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tawnyoak75 By  tawnyoak75    
    02.05.15

    I actually use this shampoo. Not only does it smell amazing but it also makes hair more healthy looking and very shiny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RGotteman By  RGotteman    
    01.10.14

    I love the scent and it's really easy to use, it makes hair look healthy, great smelling, and shiny, I do really like this product, I love buying more when I run out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbran73 By  sbran73    
    01.03.14

    I have tried this and like it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbran73 By  sbran73    
    01.03.14

    I have tried this and like it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    12.26.13

    This shampoo smells amazing and is easy to use but it does not leave her managable

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    09.30.11

    this is a waste of money your hair is dead so you can't get any of the vitamein from this. but the smell is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • byrdy22 By  byrdy22    
    06.08.11

    i liked the shampoo and conditioners they worked just as well as salon products for cheaper and i will use again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbonpc By  cbonpc    
    05.08.09

    I have not tried it myself,I would like too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cassiesul84 By  Cassiesul84    
    03.24.09

    The VitaminShampoo & Conditioners work better than most salon brand shampoos and conditioners that I have used! My hair feels stronger, weightless, and is super shiny. I also love the smell...delicious, and the smell lingers all day!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *