Vitalicious Deep Chocolate VitaMuffins Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.29.14

    Great chocolate taste and a healthy quick breakfast food. Only problem, too good to stop at one and for the price I would want more quantity than what is given in the box.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.23.14

    Love all Vitalicious muffins, muffin tops and brownies. They are moist and flavorfully and healthier than most other muffins. Pop them in the microwave for a few seconds to dessert heaven!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WildKitty By  WildKitty    
    11.10.13

    Very good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • calligator By  calligator    
    10.03.13

    one of my all time favorite products -- low calorie, fiber rich, convenient and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zoe21996 By  Zoe21996    
    06.09.13

    One of the things we always look for in deserts is ones we can just buy and not have to worry about the struggle of making them. These are pretty darn good brownies because they don't taste like freezer food but taste just like if you had popped them out of the oven five minutes ago. It's simple to heat up for those moms who have had a tough day just looking to have a little treat. It's moist and flavor packed! Is that a word? Oh well! The good thing about these as well is you can control how much you eat versus if you had baked 24 and ended up eating ten of them. This product is just fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    These are some really good brownies, especially since they are pre-frozen. You can heat them in the microwave or leave them out in the refrigerator to thaw and they are still moist and very tasty, and to make it even better they are pretty healthy for you too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lunablue17 By  lunablue17    
    12.28.12

    I haven't tried this product but it sounds de-lish! I am a choco-fanatic, so this would definitely be something I would try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karene10 By  karene10    
    09.23.11

    I love these! Low calorie and great taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mom2402 By  mom2402    
    09.17.11

    These are good and the Hungry Girl Cook books has some fun recipes to try using this product. I do think they are a little expensive, but recently found a $1.00 off coupon in the ALL YOU magazine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cocoababy By  Cocoababy    
    05.13.11

    These little cakes are surprisingly good. They're very "chocolate-y" and extremely moist. I think they taste especially good if you warm them for a few seconds in the microwave before you eat them. The only downside to these muffin tops is that they are a tad on the expensive side, compared with similar products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.09.10

    Amazing!! Love their chocolate mint and chocolate brownies. Only about 100 calories each! I have also cut some vitatops in half and put cool whip in between like a cookie sandwich. (Thanks for Hungrygirl.com).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lsullivan221 By  lsullivan221    
    07.08.09

    DELICIOUS! best guilt-free chocolatey thing i've ever found.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    Love vitamuffin products. Easy to grab and feel like your cheating, even though the fiber content is great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BriBri By  BriBri    
    06.03.09

    very good! I am Diabetic so something like this product is great for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marieszuka By  marieszuka    
    06.02.09

    They do taste a tiny bit healthy, but are great as a nutritionally sound snack. I like to microwave for 10 seconds to make them extra gooey and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0