Vistaprint.com Website Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Great user friendly website. Great products for small business owners.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.09.14

    I have used Vistaprint products for about 7 years now. I am always satisfied. They once replaced a set of business cards for free even though the error was my fault. They have excellent customer service and great prices.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    I had a great experience with them. There are so many choices for less money

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caseyfleagle By  caseyfleagle    
    03.08.13

    I had a good experience purchasing items from Vista Print. I got two custom made coffee mugs, a notebook, and calendar made with personal pictures. They are very good gifts! Customer service was very helpful and my order was shipped and delivered on time with no problems or delays. Shipped the next day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelypinkdiva By  lovelypinkdiva    
    01.23.13

    I love this site and the specials they offer. I have bought several items using their specials, from letterhead to business cards to magnetic car sign. The quality is very good, and reasonable. This is the perfect place to go to for your business needs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Great site for printing needs. Its easy to use and the products are first class.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustinaMarie By  JustinaMarie    
    01.10.13

    When I ever I need business cards, Vistaprint is where I go. Great deals and they are very professional.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teen2toddler0824 By  Teen2toddler0824    
    12.12.12

    Love this company! When I was working in Real Estate full-time this was my go-to company for business cards and branding items, alike. I still use them today for tons of items.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    11.24.12

    Great company with afforable some times free items.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    My favorite website for designing business cards. They always have deals and savings going on. I just spent $13 (free shipping) for 500 full color business cards. I highly recommend this website for anyone looking for a printing specialist at a great price.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    It's pretty simple to use and they have a great variety of products you can personalize. I mostly get address stamps or business cards for them. They turn out great and even when I had an issue, they were quick to rectify it and resend something at no charge to me. They have reasonable prices and deals so I'm very pleased to use them when I need something from them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I got a small tote on here and was very please by the quality of it. It looks very nice. I also got address labels.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    We used Vistaprint to make post it notes to give out at our wedding 2 years ago! They were great and so affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mora18 By  Mora18    
    05.09.12

    Last year for Mothers Day I had a custom made calendar for my mom! She loooooved it! My grandma passed away when my mom was only 6years old so every Mothers Day my mom gets a little down, that's how my idea came to be. I made her a calendar with photos of all the family and reserved the month of May specially for photos of my grandma! Vistaprint makes it so easy to customize just about anything and create great memorable gifts! Can't forget the look on my mom's face when she unwrapped her gift, and with every page turned, every month of the year, she had a big smile on her face! When she made it to the month of May, she took a long breath, pressed my grandma's photo to her chest and whispered "I love this"! Couldn't have been more happy! Thanks to Vistaprint for the great customer service and products!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dali314 By  dali314    
    10.01.10

    I love this site. They send me emails all the time for free items just pay shipping. Ive had business cards, labels, stamps, post its, note cards, notebooks, mouse pad, tote bags and tshirts done by them and all have turned out wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *