Viktor Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aowens16 By  aowens16    
    06.26.17

    Smells so yummy

    I am absolutely obsessed with this fragrance. I found it in a Cosmo magazine and have loved it ever since. It is what I wear most of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pagnl5lemons By  pagnl5lemons    
    06.13.16

    I recently got a sample smell at the Mall of this perfume. I liked it so i bought it as a graduation gift for my cousin. I liked it so much I went back and bought a bottle for myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Love Love Love, as you can tell it is my favorite. My husband likes it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbcpa By  Cmbcpa    
    03.14.16

    My other #1 fragrance. Love Flower Bomb. Scent is NOT overpowering but subtle and light. Very pretty. Similar to Angel, but different as it is lighter. Beautiful and aromatic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    This is one of my favorite scents! It has a sweet musky smell. It's in a cute bottle and if you but a kit you get a cute pink box with a black ribbon! It's expensive but so worth the money! I bought mine a year ago and still have over half the bottle left.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gennylovespink By  Gennylovespink    
    08.28.15

    Decent smell, not my taste but smells good. The bottle looks classy and I would give it a second try and see if I like it or not

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    I LOVE THIS SCENT. Wale was not kidding that this is beloved. It's incredible and lasts forever with tons of compliments. It's great for all ages, really. It's floral and bright.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midnightblue By  midnightblue    
    05.19.15

    Top on my list of fragrances. If you are looking for a nice long lasting fragrance this is the winner. Smells amazing and everyone will ask what you are wearing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    One of my favorites. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwritesabout By  mwritesabout    
    09.25.14

    I must be the only person in the world who doesn't like this stuff. It smells overpowering and sickly to me. Yuck.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *