Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aowens16 By  aowens16    
    06.26.17

    Smells so yummy

    I am absolutely obsessed with this fragrance. I found it in a Cosmo magazine and have loved it ever since. It is what I wear most of the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pagnl5lemons By  pagnl5lemons    
    06.13.16

    I recently got a sample smell at the Mall of this perfume. I liked it so i bought it as a graduation gift for my cousin. I liked it so much I went back and bought a bottle for myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Love Love Love, as you can tell it is my favorite. My husband likes it too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmbcpa By  Cmbcpa    
    03.14.16

    My other #1 fragrance. Love Flower Bomb. Scent is NOT overpowering but subtle and light. Very pretty. Similar to Angel, but different as it is lighter. Beautiful and aromatic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    This is one of my favorite scents! It has a sweet musky smell. It's in a cute bottle and if you but a kit you get a cute pink box with a black ribbon! It's expensive but so worth the money! I bought mine a year ago and still have over half the bottle left.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gennylovespink By  Gennylovespink    
    08.28.15

    Decent smell, not my taste but smells good. The bottle looks classy and I would give it a second try and see if I like it or not

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    I LOVE THIS SCENT. Wale was not kidding that this is beloved. It's incredible and lasts forever with tons of compliments. It's great for all ages, really. It's floral and bright.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • midnightblue By  midnightblue    
    05.19.15

    Top on my list of fragrances. If you are looking for a nice long lasting fragrance this is the winner. Smells amazing and everyone will ask what you are wearing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    One of my favorites. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mwritesabout By  mwritesabout    
    09.25.14

    I must be the only person in the world who doesn't like this stuff. It smells overpowering and sickly to me. Yuck.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    smell so good , I really like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sunday02p By  Sunday02p    
    12.08.13

    My favorite scent! I always get compliments each time I wear it. For me, it seems to last all day unlike others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    One of my favorite scents!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wenrom31 By  wenrom31    
    09.07.13

    This scent is soft and feminine and yet bold enough to get noticed. A little goes a long way and the scent lingers for hours. It's really beautiful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bellamamma04 By  Bellamamma04    
    08.23.13

    My boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas and I loved it! I wore it everyday because every time I wore it I got amazing compliments! I ran out! Time to get a new bottle!!

    Was this helpful?   0