Victorias Secret Very Sexy Sheer Sexy Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    I bought my first bottle of this several years ago, and it was one of the best perfume purchases I have ever made. My husband (who was my boyfriend then), loved the smell and let me know it! Since then I have sprayed it on for every date night, and long story short.... we have a very good night! Smells spectacular.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    The scent is good but me personally I would rather have fruity sweet, Very Sexy is a bit strong but great to wear for a date night with the hubby :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keaanne By  keaanne    
    03.22.15

    This is one scent I love love love. It is not to strong and not to light its perfect espehially on a date night with my hubby. It has become a new favorite scent and i treat it like gold because i love it so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Scent is so good. Love this. Makes me feel pretty and love the bottle. Scent can be strong so use sparingly. But I love their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycamp By  kaycamp    
    02.03.15

    Smells good but a little to strong for my taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    Bought it because I really like the smell, however, not so much on me. Good smell just not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherylie By  cherylie    
    11.05.14

    i love Very Sexy this is one of my very favorite Victoria Secret scents, i have the regular size, and a travel size that i can carry with me so i can freshen up as the day goes on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    One of the best scents VS has. My husband loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    This is one of the first scents I bought from VS years ago. It's also one of my favorites. I have become a VS perfume junkie. Love me some VS perfume and no matter which one I'm wearing my husband always tells me I smell good. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    05.01.14

    It's smells like old lady.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.02.14

    I have been told by two different boyfriends now that I smell like a stripper every time I have worn this :/ Probably not the best impression. While I like the smell, it is very strong and can be overbearing. I put it in my gym bag so if I have to go somewhere afterwards and don't have time to change/shower I know it will cover up the stink lol. Other than that it's too strong for me and gives me headaches.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *