Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo & Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Montgomerydeanna575 By  Montgomerydeanna575    
    06.16.20

    Love victorias secret

    I really Love victorias secret so sexy and wished i could find it at decent price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ally51414 By  Ally51414    
    08.06.15

    Works ok smells great tho didn't notice much change

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    I love the Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo & Conditioner. It leaves your hair soft, shiny and not to mention smells AMAZING!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathrynP By  KathrynP    
    06.19.14

    Smells great and make my hair feel soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mercedes14 By  mercedes14    
    06.19.14

    smells good but doesn't do anything for my hair

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paulandval05 By  paulandval05    
    06.18.14

    Smells incredible but not so sure about the price or the results

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shawnalaa By  Shawnalaa    
    06.17.14

    I absolutely LOVE Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo and Conditioner. I am currently using the one for Color Treated Hair and I have seen a huge difference in the vibrancy of my hair! My hair is super shiny, sleek and glossy. I get Brazilian Keratin Treatments on my hair every six weeks, so I needed a shampoo and conditioner that would be gentle on my hair and not strip it. Victoria's Secret So Sexy Hair Products does that for me. I have really long (down to my bum) hair- it's wavy and very thick and dry, it can get pretty frizzy- so I love that this makes my hair smooth, lengthening my Brazilian Keratin Treatments and there is no frizz to found! Even on rainy or humid days, when I would usually be walking around with a full head of frizz, with Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo and Conditioner, I have none! Another huge plus is the scent- I absolutely love the scent! I get complemented on it all the time and my fiance is crazy about it! I really can't say enough about Victoria's Secret So Sexy hair products, they really make my hair- and I don't plan on switching products any time soon!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessa10275 By  vanessa10275    
    06.10.14

    i tried this product, it smelled great, but was way to sticky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheUnleashed By  SheUnleashed    
    09.24.13

    I didn't even know these existed.... O*M*G*

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    Smell is amazing! Packaging is nice, but I didn't see anything that great for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.25.12

    I love the smell and packaging, but overall I haven't noticed any major difference in the appearance or texture of my thick hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    Smells so good, but no difference in the texture of my hair..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathy067j By  kathy067j    
    12.28.11

    My hair smelled great all day long Last for days

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pamela1965 By  pamela1965    
    10.04.10

    I used my step-daugthers and loved the smell. I think this would be a good shampoo/conditions to have to rotate in and out with others, but my hair is color-treated and I'm not sure this offers protection for that. Good shampoo/conditioner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kagsmom By  kagsmom    
    09.30.10

    I wasn't impressed. I thought they were overpriced and I expected better results. Do smell great though.

    Was this helpful?   0