Victoria's Secret Layers of Love Body Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    I love this item! It smells so good and makes my skin feel silky smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adrianagg13 By  adrianagg13    
    03.18.14

    I really love these! I have many many bottles and take one with me in my purse. They smell great and come in cute packaging. Victoria's Secret has sales for them sometimes which make it easier to but many at a time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sugar1802 By  Sugar1802    
    09.07.13

    Love the smell! One of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aeonflux707 By  aeonflux707    
    07.07.09

    I work at Victoria's Secret and the best moisturizer that they have in the Secret Garden collection is the body butter. It has the most moisturizing and is very light! And yeah it's $9 if you buy it by it's self but they always have promotions like 3/$24 or 5/$30, I just bought some during their semi annual sale and it was 10/$40. I have never seen it for that. So I picked up on it asap.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    I just bought this and it was in the sale section, 75% off! 2.50!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.18.09

    I GOTTA ADD I TRIED ANOTHER SCENT OF IT AND ITS NOT TO STRONG IT IS REAL NICE..IT WAS THE GRAPFRUIT THAT WAS TO OVERPOWERING FOR ME..BUT RASPBERRY IS JUS RIGHT..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    06.14.09

    I love Love Spell. Great scent and mosturizers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • recklesskitten22 By  recklesskitten22    
    06.13.09

    I love all the victoria secret lotions if you buy 3 or more it's not that expensive. My favorite is vanilla lace.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.11.09

    costly, however there is always a sale, you can get a bunch of others. I like lovespell, but at times, I think its a little too strong?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *