Victorias Secret Layers of Love Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    I love this item! It smells so good and makes my skin feel silky smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adrianagg13 By  adrianagg13    
    03.18.14

    I really love these! I have many many bottles and take one with me in my purse. They smell great and come in cute packaging. Victoria's Secret has sales for them sometimes which make it easier to but many at a time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sugar1802 By  Sugar1802    
    09.07.13

    Love the smell! One of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mabel01 By  Mabel01    
    09.21.09

    i love love spell...but my all time fav. HAS TO BE Amber Romance! i love the smell of vanilla...but the thing that stands out to me is that it kind of smells classy. Not too much and its not too strong...and guys LOVE IT! =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.05.09

    Smells good and scent last all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackson96 By  jackson96    
    08.29.09

    I love Love Spell. But it is costly. But it makes a great gift for any occasion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieCat By  AllieCat    
    08.14.09

    I love Love Spell...something so fruity about it! Wish I had some right now. I am going to VS ASAP!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • runningallover By  runningallover    
    07.22.09

    I love the scent, very sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aeonflux707 By  aeonflux707    
    07.07.09

    I work at Victoria's Secret and the best moisturizer that they have in the Secret Garden collection is the body butter. It has the most moisturizing and is very light! And yeah it's $9 if you buy it by it's self but they always have promotions like 3/$24 or 5/$30, I just bought some during their semi annual sale and it was 10/$40. I have never seen it for that. So I picked up on it asap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocopili101 By  cocopili101    
    07.06.09

    i loooooove the smell and it makes my skin smoother...=]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *