Victoria s Secret Pink Mist Sweet And Flirty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    LOVE!

    Oh my, it was one of the best products I ever got. Smells so amazing and last all day. Just a little goes a long way, you wanna smell great this is the spray for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Astory2btold By  Astory2btold    
    03.09.17

    Let the sweet scent of adventure bring the people to you

    VS Sweet and Flirty is a scent that is playful yet enticing. Its for woman young at heart who love to live life the the fullest. It embodies adventures with a sweet lingering desire for a robust life. The scent takes you from work to home to a night out on the town. It isn't overpowering and brings just enough mystery that everyone will want to know what scent you are wearing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    03.29.16

    love this scent. fresh out the shower two sprays and feel and smell clean AND FRUITY

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Isayusay By  Isayusay    
    01.10.15

    This one is smells really nice, soft tones I liked it very much cause it doesn't over power you with the scent after a while, on me it really lasted and made my clothes smell good too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleysantana By  ashleysantana    
    01.09.15

    I like the spray, but it smells very childish! not a very adult like scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    Love the sweet smell. Pretty cheap and long lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spunkygirl By  Spunkygirl    
    12.31.14

    This my daughter' favorite. I think this body spray is more for the younger women. Since I am older, I like something a little more stronger.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kalynndresser By  kalynndresser    
    12.28.14

    This scent is great for everyday basic wear. It is a quality body spray that lasts for hours and doesn't fade to an alcohol smell soon after application! This is the fruity/floral one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *