Victoria s Secret Pink Fresh Clean All Over Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • breanna96 By  breanna96    
    03.17.16

    This is the best smelling scent victoria secret has. Its not to strong its perfect! This body spray stays on all day with just one spray! Its very fresh and clean, perfect for a night out (: try this product it is truely amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    Love the color it's one of my favorite I love the smell it stay on all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    I love PINK'S Fresh and Clean Spray. After I discovered it I honestly replace it as soon as I run out. Perfect for a date night or just to lay around. No matter the occasion you will smell Fresh and Clean without the alcohol lingering behind its scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    like the bottle says very fresh and long lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Great body spray that you can use no matter what kind of day it is. Long lasting- as far as body sprays go and a pleasant scent. I LOVE PINK

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TammyLJones By  TammyLJones    
    12.31.14

    Favorite body spray. LOVE this as an everyday spray.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spunkygirl By  Spunkygirl    
    12.31.14

    I normally do not like body sprays but this one is good for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kalynndresser By  kalynndresser    
    12.28.14

    This scent is great for everyday basic wear. It is just like the name and makes you smell fresh and clean. It is a quality body spray that lasts for hours and doesn't fade to an alcohol smell soon after application!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *