Victoria s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Nightingale16 Nightingale16
    07.21.16

    A Soothing Scent

    VS Heavenly is definitely a subtle fragrance (unless you drench yourself in it). It's beautiful and not overwhelming, a bit powdery. I use this on my sheets because it's rather calming. Besides that, there isn't much to say about this.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lovely97 By  lovely97    
    07.24.19

    Love it!

    This is one of my favorite scents from Victoria?s Secret. It has a very soft, warm scent that lasts most of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicole77 By  Nicole77    
    07.24.19

    Heaven in a bottle

    This is my number one favorite perfume. I have loved it since the moment I purchased it when it was released. I always make sure I don?t run out. It has the perfect light and long lasting scent. Even if you spray it too much it won?t smell loud. I think it works get for both work hours and party hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    TIMELESS

    This is such a classic fragrance! It just never goes out of style!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Perfume

    Love the calming smell and odor it gives,not over powering.get alot of likes on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angientonee By  Angientonee    
    01.05.18

    Heavenly smells amazing

    I love perfume i have a huge collection of so many different scents But Victoria Secret Heavenly has an will always be one of my all time favorites its such a sexy scent i love it and i no my husband really loves when i wear it you can usually catch V.S fragrances on sale even if there full price its not that bad i recommend trying it out its a scent that is for all ages

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkeller By  kkeller    
    12.05.17

    Absolute MUST HAVE!

    This fragrance has such a calming, yet strong scent. This is one of my favorite perfumes because it lasts all day with only a few sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    One of my mom and I favorite fragrance in the whole world. She's been wearing it for over 10 years now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Love this stuff

    I always get compliments on this scent. Works beautifully with my body chemistry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • browneyes78 By  browneyes78    
    10.01.17

    A very nice scent

    A nice scent, not too overbearing. A bit sexy. This is another great scent by vs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    Smells great

    I buy many products from VS!!! This scent is one I always go back to year after year... it has a unique scent and last all day... even my daughters love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *