Victoria s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Nightingale16 Nightingale16
    07.21.16

    A Soothing Scent

    VS Heavenly is definitely a subtle fragrance (unless you drench yourself in it). It's beautiful and not overwhelming, a bit powdery. I use this on my sheets because it's rather calming. Besides that, there isn't much to say about this.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    TIMELESS

    This is such a classic fragrance! It just never goes out of style!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Perfume

    Love the calming smell and odor it gives,not over powering.get alot of likes on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angientonee By  Angientonee    
    01.05.18

    Heavenly smells amazing

    I love perfume i have a huge collection of so many different scents But Victoria Secret Heavenly has an will always be one of my all time favorites its such a sexy scent i love it and i no my husband really loves when i wear it you can usually catch V.S fragrances on sale even if there full price its not that bad i recommend trying it out its a scent that is for all ages

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkeller By  kkeller    
    12.05.17

    Absolute MUST HAVE!

    This fragrance has such a calming, yet strong scent. This is one of my favorite perfumes because it lasts all day with only a few sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    One of my mom and I favorite fragrance in the whole world. She's been wearing it for over 10 years now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Love this stuff

    I always get compliments on this scent. Works beautifully with my body chemistry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • browneyes78 By  browneyes78    
    10.01.17

    A very nice scent

    A nice scent, not too overbearing. A bit sexy. This is another great scent by vs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    Smells great

    I buy many products from VS!!! This scent is one I always go back to year after year... it has a unique scent and last all day... even my daughters love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    My ultimately favorite perfume. I love the sweet and soft smell. I will never get tired of this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashscott13 By  Ashscott13    
    06.11.17

    So Heavenly!

    I love all this VS. I do have to say this is by far one of my favorite scents. It's so sweet and calming, not overbearing like your grandma's perfumes! The scent lingers softly all day long, and just when you think it's wore off, that's when you'll get a whiff off it. If you haven't smelt this before I highly recommend checking it out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *