Victoria s Secret Bombshells in Bloom Eau de Parfum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Teralynn7383 By  Teralynn7383    
    09.04.18

    This fragrance gets you compliments!

    Every time I wear this Fragrance I am stopped by a Stranger & complimented! Everyone loves this scent!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    Victoria secret Puts out some amazing scents, and Secret Bombshell in Bloom is one of these amazing scents! I love the fact that it lasts all day with a wonderful scent of Lily, Pink Freesia, and Red Apple. I enjoy this scent in spring and summer as I am sure you will too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamtam30 By  Tamtam30    
    02.20.16

    This is a very soft and subtile fragrance. It makes you feel sexy and smells amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chanel84 By  chanel84    
    02.04.16

    Got it as a gift this is the best vs cologne what I used smells sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natassia83 By  Natassia83    
    12.05.15

    This fragrance smells like "addictively" amazing. Very empowering understones. A weapon of seduction in a bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    This perfume smells so good. I originally purchased the regular Bombshell perfume before this one came out and this one definitely smells better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jayhyman By  jayhyman    
    07.08.15

    It's a good fragrance. Its no Sexy Little Thing (please bring that back VS) but its okay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.21.15

    Really enjoy wearing this fragrance. Very feminine and fresh. Great as a spring/summer scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shresthashre2 By  shresthashre2    
    12.04.14

    I absolutely love this fragnance. They smell amazingly good. I have finished one bottle already and it last me for soo long time. Little is enough for all day long. And i want to repurchase it again. It really has a clean fresh smell which i really love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni77303 By  toni77303    
    08.19.14

    I love this product to and love how it smells

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *